Insider holders · CIK 0001173204
Cineverse Corp. · CNVS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bison Entertainment & Media Group10% Owner | 19,666,667 | 19,666,667 | 39,333,334 | Jan 2, 2018 · 12:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Fengyun Jiang10% Owner | 19,666,667 | 19,666,667 | 39,333,334 | Jan 2, 2018 · 12:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bison Capital Holding Co Ltd10% Owner | 19,666,667 | 19,666,667 | 39,333,334 | Jan 2, 2018 · 12:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peixin XuDirector | 74,712 | 19,666,667 | 19,741,379 | Dec 19, 2018 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bison Entertainment Investment Ltd10% Owner | 19,666,667 | — | 19,666,667 | Nov 9, 2017 · 3:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Wayne L ClevengerDirector | 73,256 | 2,215,454 | 2,288,710 | Jul 6, 2015 · 5:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew W FinlayDirector | 51,670 | 2,215,454 | 2,267,124 | Jul 6, 2015 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald L ChezDirector | 1,124,535 | 33,374 | 1,157,909 | Mar 29, 2017 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher J McGurkCEO and Chairman | 461,740 | 382,333 | 844,073 | Jun 11, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sabra Capital Partners, LLCrelationship not stated | 474,100 | 74,000 | 548,100 | Aug 3, 2015 · 8:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Sabra Investments, LPrelationship not stated | 474,100 | 74,000 | 548,100 | Aug 3, 2015 · 8:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Martin B. O'Connor IIDirector | 409,782 | — | 409,782 | Mar 2, 2016 · 4:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Laura Nisonger SimsDirector | — | 379,780 | 379,780 | Dec 2, 2015 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SAGEVIEW CAPITAL LPDirector | — | 379,780 | 379,780 | Dec 2, 2015 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward A Gilhuly10% Owner | — | 379,780 | 379,780 | Dec 2, 2015 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Scott M Stuart10% Owner | — | 379,780 | 379,780 | Dec 2, 2015 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter C BrownDirector | 104,047 | 92,067 | 196,114 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blair M WestlakeDirector | 192,307 | — | 192,307 | Mar 8, 2016 · 4:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark Antonio HuidorPres Tech/Chief Product Off | 183,170 | — | 183,170 | Aug 20, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Zvi Michael RhineDirector | 175,336 | 7,400 | 182,736 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Pat O'BrienDirector | 155,914 | — | 155,914 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary S LoffredoSVP, GC, Secy | 119,000 | — | 119,000 | Dec 12, 2018 · 4:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey S EdellChief Financial Officer | 100,000 | — | 100,000 | Dec 12, 2018 · 4:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William S. SondheimPresdient, Cinedigm Ent. Corp. | 93,000 | — | 93,000 | Dec 12, 2018 · 4:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Erick OpekaPresident - Networks | 75,000 | — | 75,000 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peng JinDirector | 74,712 | — | 74,712 | Dec 19, 2018 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.