Insider holders · CIK 0001172631
Sunworks, Inc. · SUNW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mikhail V Podnebesnyyrelationship not stated | 4,542,000 | — | 4,542,000 | Jan 23, 2015 · 8:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James B NelsonChairman | 912,923 | — | 912,923 | May 3, 2018 · 9:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles F CargileChief Executive Officer | 210,767 | 340,101 | 550,868 | Nov 15, 2018 · 7:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Abraham Richard Emardrelationship not stated | 532,567 | — | 532,567 | Jul 25, 2017 · 6:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tracy M WelchChief Financial Officer | 121,385 | — | 121,385 | Apr 15, 2016 · 6:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Emil Beitpolousrelationship not stated | 85,757 | — | 85,757 | Jun 16, 2015 · 7:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Van SlootenDirector | 34,489 | — | 34,489 | May 19, 2017 · 6:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark J RichardsonDirector | 32,625 | — | 32,625 | Jun 29, 2015 · 6:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel Jarrett MitchellCEO of MD Energy, subsidiary | — | 24,000 | 24,000 | Mar 13, 2015 · 7:51 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Paul Clayton McDonnelChief Financial Officer | 15,525 | — | 15,525 | May 19, 2017 · 6:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.