Insider holders · CIK 0001109189
BASIC ENERGY SERVICES INC · BAS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ascribe III Investments LLC10% Owner | 4,180,238 | — | 4,180,238 | Dec 18, 2018 · 6:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ascribe Capital LLC10% Owner | 4,180,238 | — | 4,180,238 | Dec 18, 2018 · 6:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| AMERICAN SECURITIES LLC10% Owner | 4,180,238 | — | 4,180,238 | Dec 18, 2018 · 6:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Debra Fine10% Owner | — | 3,835,004 | 3,835,004 | Mar 9, 2016 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Fine Capital Advisors, LLC10% Owner | — | 3,835,004 | 3,835,004 | Mar 9, 2016 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Fine Capital Partners, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,835,004 | 3,835,004 | Mar 9, 2016 · 5:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert J O'SheaDirector | 3,268,151 | 12,100 | 3,280,251 | May 23, 2018 · 6:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Silver Point Capital L.P.Director | 3,268,151 | 12,100 | 3,280,251 | May 23, 2018 · 6:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward A MuleDirector | 3,268,151 | 12,100 | 3,280,251 | May 23, 2018 · 6:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas Monroe PattersonPresident and CEO | 225,318 | — | 225,318 | Mar 11, 2019 · 6:44 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Alan KrenekSVP, CFO, Secretary, Treasurer | 125,073 | — | 125,073 | Aug 20, 2018 · 8:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James E TynerVP - Human Resources | 99,614 | — | 99,614 | Mar 18, 2015 · 5:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James F. NewmanSVP, Region Operations | 81,765 | — | 81,765 | Mar 11, 2019 · 6:41 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Timothy H DayDirector | 71,600 | — | 71,600 | Nov 20, 2018 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kenneth V Husemanrelationship not stated | 44,008 | — | 44,008 | Dec 30, 2016 · 4:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thebes Offshore Master Fund, LP10% Owner | — | 40,689 | 40,689 | Dec 30, 2016 · 6:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Wavefront, LP10% Owner | — | 40,689 | 40,689 | Dec 30, 2016 · 6:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Capital Partners, LP10% Owner | — | 40,689 | 40,689 | Dec 30, 2016 · 6:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LUXOR CAPITAL PARTNERS OFFSHORE LTD10% Owner | — | 40,689 | 40,689 | Dec 30, 2016 · 6:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Luxor Capital Group, LP10% Owner | — | 40,689 | 40,689 | Dec 30, 2016 · 6:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LCG HOLDINGS LLC10% Owner | — | 40,689 | 40,689 | Dec 30, 2016 · 6:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William Timothy DameVP - Pumping Services | 28,065 | — | 28,065 | Mar 11, 2019 · 6:42 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Brett J. TaylorVP, Manufacturing & Equipment | 26,529 | — | 26,529 | Mar 11, 2019 · 6:43 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| James Samuel DAgostino Jr.relationship not stated | 26,154 | — | 26,154 | Dec 30, 2016 · 4:31 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James D. KernDirector | 26,100 | — | 26,100 | Aug 3, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Scott SchorlemerSee Remarks | 25,000 | — | 25,000 | Dec 26, 2018 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eric LannenVice President -Human Resource | 21,604 | — | 21,604 | Mar 11, 2019 · 6:40 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Doug RogersVP - Marketing | 18,726 | — | 18,726 | Mar 11, 2019 · 6:43 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Samuel E. LangfordDirector | 16,600 | — | 16,600 | Aug 7, 2018 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Julio M QuintanaDirector | 16,600 | — | 16,600 | Aug 3, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| aPriori Capital Partners L.P.10% Owner | — | 16,495 | 16,495 | Jan 23, 2015 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| aPriori Capital Partners III LLC10% Owner | — | 16,495 | 16,495 | Jan 23, 2015 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| aPriori Capital Partners LLC10% Owner | — | 16,495 | 16,495 | Jan 23, 2015 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Colin A. Taylor10% Owner | — | 16,495 | 16,495 | Jan 23, 2015 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| aPriori Capital GmbH10% Owner | — | 16,495 | 16,495 | Jan 23, 2015 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Susan C SchnabelDirector | — | 16,495 | 16,495 | Jan 23, 2015 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| DLJ MERCHANT BANKING PARTNERS III LP10% Owner | — | 16,495 | 16,495 | Jan 23, 2015 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John Earl JacksonDirector | 16,100 | — | 16,100 | Aug 3, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lanny Trampas PoldrackVP, Safety and Operations | 14,812 | — | 14,812 | Mar 11, 2019 · 6:42 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Anthony Joseph DiNelloDirector | 12,100 | — | 12,100 | May 23, 2018 · 6:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Cody BissettVP, Controller and CAO | 9,613 | — | 9,613 | Feb 12, 2018 · 8:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard Scott WegnerSee Remarks | 5,927 | — | 5,927 | Mar 12, 2019 · 6:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas Moore Jr.relationship not stated | 4,070 | 0 | 4,070 | Dec 30, 2016 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven A WebsterDirector | 109 | 0 | 109 | Dec 30, 2016 · 4:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Antonio O Garzarelationship not stated | 32 | — | 32 | Dec 30, 2016 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Fullarton Fultonrelationship not stated | 32 | — | 32 | Dec 30, 2016 · 4:38 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William E Chilesrelationship not stated | 32 | — | 32 | Dec 30, 2016 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| S P Johnson IVrelationship not stated | 32 | — | 32 | Dec 30, 2016 · 4:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.