Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001100917

ONVIA INC · ONVI

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Stephen J Heyman10% Owner—1,236,4811,236,481Dec 21, 2015 · 5:30 pm ESTForm 4
James F Adelson10% Owner—1,236,4811,236,481Dec 21, 2015 · 5:30 pm ESTForm 4
Irvine N Alpertrelationship not stated68,664—68,664Jul 31, 2017 · 5:41 pm EDTForm 4/A
Henry Rinerrelationship not stated56,419—56,419Jul 5, 2017 · 6:20 pm EDTForm 4
Christian Kurt WoernerSVP of Product0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 12:56 pm ESTForm 4
Naveen RajkumarSr. VP, CIO0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 1:42 pm ESTForm 4
Russell MannPresident and CEO0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 2:03 pm ESTForm 4
George I StoeckertDirector0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 5:08 pm ESTForm 4
Cameron S WaySr. VP, CFO0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 1:16 pm ESTForm 4
Jeffrey C BalloweDirector0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 3:04 pm ESTForm 4
James L BrillDirector0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 3:47 pm ESTForm 4
David Van SkillingDirector0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 4:45 pm ESTForm 4
Roger FeldmanDirector0—0Nov 20, 2017 · 4:01 pm ESTForm 4
Lloyd I Miller IIIrelationship not stated000Nov 21, 2017 · 3:44 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.