Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001093207

CROSSROADS SYSTEMS INC · CRSS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
210/CRDS Investment LLC10% Owner1,492,285—1,492,285Oct 30, 2017 · 7:44 pm EDTForm 3
210 Capital, LLCrelationship not stated1,492,285—1,492,285Oct 30, 2017 · 7:44 pm EDTForm 3
Robert H AlpertDirector—1,492,2851,492,285Oct 24, 2017 · 5:57 pm EDTForm 3
C Clark WebbDirector—1,492,2851,492,285Oct 24, 2017 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 3
David CerfEVP Business Development167,767—167,767Jan 5, 2016 · 7:57 pm ESTForm 4
Brian Joseph BianchiChief Operating Officer133,536—133,536Jan 5, 2016 · 7:56 pm ESTForm 4
Lone Star Value Management LLCrelationship not stated86,7391,70788,446Sep 18, 2017 · 7:45 pm EDTForm 4
Lone Star Value Co-Invest I, LPrelationship not stated86,7391,70788,446Sep 18, 2017 · 7:45 pm EDTForm 4
Lone Star Value Investors GP LLCrelationship not stated86,7391,70788,446Sep 18, 2017 · 7:45 pm EDTForm 4
Lone Star Value Investors LPrelationship not stated86,7391,70788,446Sep 18, 2017 · 7:45 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey E. Eberweinrelationship not stated86,7391,70788,446Sep 18, 2017 · 7:45 pm EDTForm 4
Claire GogelDirector72,000—72,000Oct 18, 2017 · 5:54 pm EDTForm 4
Jennifer CraneChief Financial Officer62,767—62,767May 31, 2016 · 7:04 pm EDTForm 4
Mark C HoodExecutive Vice President48,73910,87059,609May 31, 2016 · 7:03 pm EDTForm 4
Richard Kenneth Coleman Jr.President & CEO—16,30316,303Jul 30, 2015 · 5:19 pm EDTForm 4
Don PearceDirector10,453—10,453Jul 12, 2017 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Robert G. PearseDirector9,083—9,083Jul 12, 2017 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Hannah M. BibleDirector8,169—8,169Jul 12, 2017 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
Galen G VetterDirector5,113—5,113Apr 4, 2017 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.