Insider holders · CIK 0001092289
TRANSATLANTIC PETROLEUM LTD. · TAT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nokomis Capital, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 5,598,290 | 5,598,290 | Jan 8, 2019 · 5:47 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Brett Hendrickson10% Owner | — | 5,598,290 | 5,598,290 | Jan 8, 2019 · 5:47 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Jonathon FiteDirector | 28,146 | 1,915,548 | 1,943,694 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Noah Malone Mitchell IIIChief Executive Officer | 1,452,649 | 455,826 | 1,908,475 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary Westrelationship not stated | — | 1,207,516 | 1,207,516 | Jan 2, 2019 · 1:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| West Investment Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,207,516 | 1,207,516 | Jan 2, 2019 · 1:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| West Family Investments, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 1,207,516 | 1,207,516 | Jan 2, 2019 · 1:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mary E Westrelationship not stated | — | 1,207,516 | 1,207,516 | Jan 2, 2019 · 1:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Randy RochmanDirector | 280,192 | — | 280,192 | Jan 2, 2019 · 5:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew W McCannrelationship not stated | 144,439 | — | 144,439 | Oct 1, 2015 · 1:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian E BayleyDirector | 128,244 | — | 128,244 | May 24, 2018 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bob G AlexanderDirector | 97,802 | — | 97,802 | May 24, 2018 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wil F SaquetonVP and CFO | 97,065 | — | 97,065 | Oct 3, 2016 · 1:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mel G RiggsDirector | 76,868 | — | 76,868 | May 24, 2018 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles J CampiseDirector | 67,246 | — | 67,246 | May 24, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chad BurkhardtVP and General Counsel | 65,592 | — | 65,592 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Marlan DowneyDirector | 64,445 | — | 64,445 | Jun 13, 2017 · 5:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Harold MuncyVice President-Geosciences | 40,512 | — | 40,512 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:26 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher Elmoreprincipal accounting/financial | 22,558 | — | 22,558 | Jun 13, 2017 · 5:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd DuttonPresident | 12,837 | — | 12,837 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Galo Fabian AndaPrincipal Accounting/Financial | 11,119 | — | 11,119 | Jan 17, 2019 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tabitha BaileyVP & General Counsel | 7,563 | — | 7,563 | Jan 23, 2019 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 3 |
| James HulingChief Operating Officer | 4,844 | — | 4,844 | Apr 29, 2015 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregory K RenwickDirector | 3,949 | — | 3,949 | Jul 13, 2018 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.