Insider holders · CIK 0001077183
NEOGENOMICS INC · NEO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas M Van OortChairman and CEO | 2,092,435 | 187,500 | 2,279,935 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| ASPEN SELECT HEALTHCARE LP10% Owner | 286,251 | 190,000 | 476,251 | Nov 27, 2015 · 3:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven C JonesExecutive Vice President | 241,815 | 50,476 | 292,291 | Feb 28, 2019 · 8:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Raymond R HippDirector | 287,580 | — | 287,580 | Feb 28, 2019 · 4:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| George CardozaPresident, Pharma Services | 252,507 | 20,000 | 272,507 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Warren StonePres & Chief Operating Officer | 181,078 | — | 181,078 | Aug 25, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William J RobisonDirector | 176,126 | — | 176,126 | May 30, 2017 · 9:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maher AlbitarChief Medical Officer | 105,300 | 60,692 | 165,992 | May 30, 2017 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert J. ShovlinPresident, Clinical Services | 148,321 | — | 148,321 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lynn A. TetraultDirector | 86,115 | 7,000 | 93,115 | Jun 17, 2026 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alicia C OlivoEVP, GC & Business Development | 90,875 | — | 90,875 | Sep 3, 2026 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin C JohnsonDirector | 77,866 | — | 77,866 | Dec 27, 2018 · 7:06 pm EST | Form 4/A |
| Stephen M KanovskyDirector | 75,421 | — | 75,421 | Jun 3, 2026 · 7:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Aaron KellyDirector | 67,086 | 5,000 | 72,086 | Jun 3, 2026 · 7:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Brian PerezDirector | 56,967 | 10,000 | 66,967 | Jun 3, 2026 · 7:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alison L. HannahDirector | 61,013 | — | 61,013 | Jun 5, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert H. HorelVice President GM PathLogic | 51,218 | — | 51,218 | Dec 30, 2015 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Neil GunnDirector | 51,177 | — | 51,177 | Jun 3, 2026 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven G. BrodieVP - Pharma Operations | 45,953 | — | 45,953 | Oct 24, 2018 · 6:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bruce K CrowtherDirector | 32,766 | 9,980 | 42,746 | Jun 5, 2018 · 5:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Felicia WilliamsDirector | 30,237 | — | 30,237 | Jun 3, 2026 · 7:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marjorie C GreenDirector | 22,964 | — | 22,964 | Jun 3, 2026 · 7:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jennifer BallietVP and Chief Culture Officer | 22,862 | — | 22,862 | Mar 4, 2019 · 5:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sharon ViragChief Financial Officer | 10,944 | — | 10,944 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William BonelloChief Strategy Officer | 6,735 | — | 6,735 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence Martin WeissChief Scientific Officer | 5,893 | — | 5,893 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:47 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John P. KennyDirector | 5,893 | — | 5,893 | Jun 3, 2026 · 7:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Greg D AunanChief Accounting Officer | 5,153 | — | 5,153 | Aug 6, 2026 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven A RossCIO | 4,500 | — | 4,500 | May 10, 2018 · 5:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kathryn B McKenziePrincipal Accounting Officer | 2,273 | — | 2,273 | Mar 5, 2019 · 4:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephanie K BywaterChief Compliance Officer | 528 | — | 528 | May 10, 2018 · 5:46 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| GE Medical Systems Information Technologies, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GENERAL ELECTRIC COrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Dec 14, 2018 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.