Insider holders · CIK 0001007330
PRGX GLOBAL, INC. · PRGX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David E Park IIIrelationship not stated | 2,949,685 | — | 2,949,685 | Oct 1, 2018 · 3:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David W Cost Jr.relationship not stated | 2,949,685 | — | 2,949,685 | Oct 1, 2018 · 3:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Headlands Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated | 2,949,685 | — | 2,949,685 | Oct 1, 2018 · 3:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HEADLANDS STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES FUND, LP (THE PARTNERSHIP)10% Owner | 2,949,685 | — | 2,949,685 | Oct 1, 2018 · 3:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Headlands Capital Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated | 2,273,766 | — | 2,273,766 | Mar 30, 2016 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Matthew A DrapkinDirector | 17,532 | 1,998,068 | 2,015,600 | Nov 21, 2018 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald E. StewartPresident & CEO | 314,226 | — | 314,226 | Jul 3, 2018 · 6:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick G DillsDirector | 180,432 | — | 180,432 | May 4, 2015 · 6:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph E WhittersDirector | 120,653 | 37,500 | 158,153 | Jun 28, 2018 · 8:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael CochraneSVP, Global Client Operations | 135,864 | — | 135,864 | May 31, 2018 · 5:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Victor A AllumsSVP & General Counsel | 107,682 | — | 107,682 | Feb 14, 2019 · 2:05 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Peter LimeriChief Financial Officer | 77,525 | — | 77,525 | Sep 10, 2018 · 5:23 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David A ColeDirector | 77,440 | — | 77,440 | Mar 13, 2017 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Puneet PamnaniSVP & Chief Strategy Officer | 74,024 | — | 74,024 | Mar 14, 2016 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tushar K. SachdevSVP Global Shared Services/CIO | 40,117 | — | 40,117 | Nov 17, 2017 · 6:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Louise P WinstoneSVP - Human Resources | 38,079 | — | 38,079 | May 31, 2018 · 6:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daryl RolleySVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 37,687 | — | 37,687 | May 31, 2018 · 6:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregory J OwensDirector | 36,307 | — | 36,307 | Jun 28, 2018 · 8:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kurt AbkemeierChief Financial Officer | 32,000 | — | 32,000 | Jan 4, 2019 · 9:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William F KimbleDirector | 28,810 | — | 28,810 | Jun 28, 2017 · 6:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Deborah M SchleicherChief Financial Officer | 20,536 | — | 20,536 | May 23, 2018 · 3:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael W ReeneSVP-Growth & Market Dev | 17,777 | — | 17,777 | Sep 15, 2015 · 4:51 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin CostelloDirector | 17,532 | — | 17,532 | Jun 28, 2018 · 8:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bradley Thomas WhiteController | 6,694 | — | 6,694 | Jun 28, 2017 · 7:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Catherine LeeSVP-Human Resources | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Jan 21, 2015 · 4:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Salvatore DePrimaSVP-Growth and Market Develop | 0 | — | 0 | May 9, 2016 · 3:15 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.