Insider holders · CIK 0001006837
INNOVATE Corp. · VATE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Philip FalconeCEO, Chairman and President | 2,194,773 | 540,000 | 2,734,773 | Jun 15, 2018 · 8:40 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Avram A GlazerDirector | 66,000 | 2,097,902 | 2,163,902 | Aug 13, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dov Gertzulinrelationship not stated | — | 1,019,015 | 1,019,015 | Apr 6, 2015 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| DG Capital Management, LLC10% Owner | — | 1,019,015 | 1,019,015 | Apr 6, 2015 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul VoigtInterim CEO | 698,758 | 7,537 | 706,295 | Aug 13, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Global Opportunities Breakaway MM, L.L.C.relationship not stated | 540,000 | — | 540,000 | Oct 16, 2015 · 3:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Wayne Barr Jr.Director | 58,180 | 200,000 | 258,180 | Nov 23, 2018 · 3:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hudson Bay Credit Management LLC10% Owner | — | 254,372 | 254,372 | Oct 19, 2015 · 6:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sander Gerber10% Owner | — | 254,372 | 254,372 | Oct 19, 2015 · 6:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hudson Bay Capital Management LP10% Owner | — | 254,372 | 254,372 | Oct 19, 2015 · 6:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Keith HladekChief Operating Officer | 249,091 | — | 249,091 | Mar 16, 2015 · 5:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph Anthony FerraroChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 161,543 | — | 161,543 | Nov 15, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert M PonsEVP Business Development | 154,106 | — | 154,106 | Mar 16, 2015 · 5:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul RobinsonChief Legal Officer & Corp Sec | 136,534 | — | 136,534 | Jun 16, 2017 · 8:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J. SenaCFO and Corporate Secretary | 131,558 | — | 131,558 | Aug 13, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ian EstusManaging Director, Investments | 90,423 | — | 90,423 | Jul 11, 2016 · 7:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Warren H GfellerDirector | 79,719 | — | 79,719 | Aug 13, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian Steven GoldsteinDirector | 60,999 | — | 60,999 | Aug 13, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Amy Marie WilkinsonDirector | 58,920 | — | 58,920 | Aug 13, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrea L MancusoDeputy General Counsel | 47,809 | — | 47,809 | Mar 14, 2017 · 4:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Suzi R HerbstChief Administrative Officer | 43,511 | — | 43,511 | Mar 12, 2019 · 5:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lee S HillmanDirector | 34,744 | — | 34,744 | Jun 15, 2018 · 8:41 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew G BackmanManaging Director | 31,240 | — | 31,240 | Mar 14, 2017 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert V Leffler Jr.Director | 29,363 | — | 29,363 | Jun 15, 2018 · 8:43 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Mesfin DemiseCFO;Corp. Controller;Treasurer | 16,964 | — | 16,964 | Mar 16, 2015 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel TseungDirector | 14,619 | — | 14,619 | Jun 15, 2015 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Craig DensonPresident of ICS Business Unit | 13,850 | — | 13,850 | Mar 16, 2015 · 5:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HRG GROUP, INC.10% Owner | — | 0 | 0 | Oct 15, 2015 · 4:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.