Insider holders · CIK 0000099780
TRINITY INDUSTRIES INC · TRN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brandon B BozeDirector | 2,902 | 21,900,000 | 21,902,902 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| ValueAct Capital Master Fund, L.P.Director | 2,902 | 21,900,000 | 21,902,902 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| ValueAct Holdings, L.P.Director | 2,902 | 21,900,000 | 21,902,902 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| ValueAct Holdings GP, LLCDirector | 2,902 | 21,900,000 | 21,902,902 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| VA Partners I, LLCDirector | 2,902 | 21,900,000 | 21,902,902 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| ValueAct Capital Management, LLCDirector | 2,902 | 21,900,000 | 21,902,902 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| ValueAct Capital Management, L.P.Director | 2,902 | 21,900,000 | 21,902,902 | Dec 17, 2018 · 5:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy R WallaceChairman, CEO & President | 1,999,669 | 3,878 | 2,003,547 | Jan 2, 2019 · 6:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James E PerrySenior Vice President & CFO | 377,394 | 185 | 377,579 | May 16, 2018 · 4:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| D Stephen MenziesSenior Vice President | 236,707 | — | 236,707 | Jun 6, 2017 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| S Theis RiceSenior Vice President | 218,060 | 5,470 | 223,530 | May 16, 2018 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul M Mauerrelationship not stated | 180,642 | 1,324 | 181,966 | Nov 8, 2018 · 4:37 pm EST | Form 3 |
| William A McWhirterSenior Vice President | 175,733 | 1,867 | 177,600 | Mar 6, 2018 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Eric R Marchettorelationship not stated | 114,638 | 2,002 | 116,640 | Nov 8, 2018 · 4:39 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Melendy E LovettSVP & Chief Admin Officer | 100,514 | — | 100,514 | May 16, 2018 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mary E HendersonVice President & CAO | 92,096 | 1,140 | 93,236 | May 16, 2018 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John L AdamsDirector | 78,055 | — | 78,055 | May 9, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin PoetEVP Operations & Support Svcs | 69,225 | — | 69,225 | Aug 26, 2026 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rhys J BestDirector | 48,223 | — | 48,223 | May 9, 2018 · 4:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Antonio CarrilloSenior Vice President | 46,489 | — | 46,489 | May 9, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian D Madisonrelationship not stated | 41,290 | — | 41,290 | Nov 8, 2018 · 4:36 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Steven L McDowellVP & Chief Acctg Offficer | 39,039 | — | 39,039 | Nov 8, 2018 · 4:41 pm EST | Form 3 |
| David W BieglerDirector | 24,217 | — | 24,217 | May 9, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sarah TeachoutSVP & Chief Legal Officer | 19,909 | — | 19,909 | Nov 8, 2018 · 4:42 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Ronald J GaffordDirector | 19,417 | — | 19,417 | May 9, 2018 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Leldon E EcholsDirector | 15,723 | — | 15,723 | May 9, 2018 · 4:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jean SavageDirector | 2,902 | — | 2,902 | Nov 8, 2018 · 4:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.