Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000910322

ASTORIA FINANCIAL CORP · AF

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Matthew J GutauskasExecutive Vice President07,3427,342Feb 18, 2015 · 2:03 pm ESTForm 4
Hugh J DonlonFormer Sr EVP and CLO000Oct 3, 2017 · 10:06 am EDTForm 4
Stephen J Sipolarelationship not stated000Feb 1, 2017 · 4:33 pm ESTForm 4
John J. Corradorelationship not stated000Oct 3, 2017 · 11:10 am EDTForm 4
Jane D CarlinDirector—00Feb 12, 2015 · 10:40 am ESTForm 4
Brian T EdwardsFormer Executive VP000Oct 3, 2017 · 10:06 am EDTForm 4
Robert J DeStefanoFormer Executive VP000Oct 3, 2017 · 10:08 am EDTForm 4
Josie CallariFormer Executive VP000Oct 3, 2017 · 10:05 am EDTForm 4
John R. Chrinrelationship not stated000Oct 3, 2017 · 11:10 am EDTForm 4
Brian M. Leeneyrelationship not stated000Oct 3, 2017 · 12:56 pm EDTForm 4
Frank E FuscoFormer Sr. Exec VP and CFO000Oct 3, 2017 · 10:06 am EDTForm 4
Patricia M Nazemetzrelationship not stated000Oct 3, 2017 · 12:57 pm EDTForm 4
Robert Giambronerelationship not stated—00Oct 3, 2017 · 11:11 am EDTForm 4
Monte N RedmanFormer President and CEO000Oct 3, 2017 · 10:06 am EDTForm 4
Ralph F PalleschiDirector000Oct 3, 2017 · 12:58 pm EDTForm 4
Gerard C Keeganrelationship not stated000Oct 3, 2017 · 11:11 am EDTForm 4
Alan P EgglestonFormer SEVP,ChfRskOff &AsstSec000Oct 3, 2017 · 10:06 am EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.