Insider holders · CIK 0000908187
PCM FUND, INC. · PCM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel J Ivascynrelationship not stated | 91,519 | — | 91,519 | Feb 14, 2017 · 8:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bradford K GallagherDirector | 4,800 | — | 4,800 | Jan 28, 2015 · 7:03 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bryan Tsurelationship not stated | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Jun 20, 2017 · 1:57 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Alan RappaportDirector | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Feb 22, 2019 · 5:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.