Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000907562

DYAX CORP · DYAX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Todd BazemoreEVP & Chief Commercial Officer0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Andrew D. AsheGeneral Counsel & EVP0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:02 pm ESTForm 4
Paolo Puccirelationship not stated0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:10 pm ESTForm 4
Gustav ChristensenCEO and President0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
Ron Cohenrelationship not stated0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
Mary Ann Grayrelationship not stated0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
Marc D Kozinrelationship not stated0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 4
Burt A AdelmanCMO & EVP, R&D0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:01 pm ESTForm 4
George V MigauskyEVP & Chief Financial Officer000Jan 22, 2016 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 4
James W FordyceFormer director0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:06 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas L Kempnerrelationship not stated000Jan 22, 2016 · 4:07 pm ESTForm 4
Henry E Blairrelationship not stated000Jan 22, 2016 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
David J McLachlanrelationship not stated0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.