Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000889971

LIGHTPATH TECHNOLOGIES INC · LPTH

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
North Run Strategic Opportunities Fund I GP, LLCrelationship not stated—2,934,8282,934,828Jun 4, 2026 · 7:10 pm EDTForm 4
North Run Strategic Opportunities Fund I, LPDirector—2,934,8282,934,828Jun 4, 2026 · 7:10 pm EDTForm 4
Todd B Hammerrelationship not stated—2,934,8282,934,828Jun 4, 2026 · 7:10 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas B EllisDirector—2,934,8282,934,828Jun 4, 2026 · 7:10 pm EDTForm 4
Xudong ZhuDirector—2,270,0262,270,026Apr 28, 2015 · 10:28 am EDTForm 3
Pudong Science & Technology Investment (Cayman) Co., Ltd.10% Owner2,270,026—2,270,026Jan 27, 2015 · 11:46 am ESTForm 3
Shanghai Pudong Science & Technology Investment Co., Ltd.10% Owner—2,270,0262,270,026Jan 27, 2015 · 10:51 am ESTForm 3
Robert RippDirector723,751—723,751Dec 28, 2017 · 11:14 am ESTForm 4
Joseph J Gaynor Jr.President and CEO182,540—182,540Jan 10, 2019 · 11:49 am ESTForm 4
Louis LeeburgDirector92,691—92,691Dec 21, 2016 · 2:25 pm ESTForm 4
Steven R J BrueckDirector70,870—70,870Dec 21, 2016 · 2:32 pm ESTForm 4
Craig T DunhamDirector33,000—33,000Dec 21, 2016 · 3:42 pm ESTForm 4
Dorothy M CipollaVice President26,865—26,865Jan 10, 2019 · 11:56 am ESTForm 4
Sohail A KhanDirector20,661—20,661Dec 21, 2016 · 2:27 pm ESTForm 4
Alan SymmonsExecutive VP- Operations17,703—17,703Jan 10, 2019 · 12:04 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.