Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000876167

PROGRESS SOFTWARE CORP /MA · PRGS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Peter Uddo10% Owner—4,857,0174,857,017Feb 7, 2017 · 5:02 pm ESTForm 4
Kevin Oram10% Owner—4,857,0174,857,017Feb 7, 2017 · 5:02 pm ESTForm 4
Praesidium Investment Management Company, LLC10% Owner—4,857,0174,857,017Feb 7, 2017 · 5:02 pm ESTForm 4
Philip M PeadDirector437,799—437,799Apr 4, 2017 · 3:28 pm EDTForm 4
Michael MarkDirector199,915—199,915Apr 23, 2018 · 2:16 pm EDTForm 4
Chris E PerkinsChief Financial Officer116,636—116,636Apr 5, 2016 · 8:21 pm EDTForm 4
David KrallDirector105,947—105,947Jul 6, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Charles Francis KaneDirector76,291—76,291Jul 6, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
John GoodsonSVP, CPO & CTO72,213—72,213Apr 27, 2015 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen H FabermanChief Legal Officer71,517—71,517Oct 3, 2018 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Rainer GawlickDirector61,401—61,401Jul 6, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
Paul T DacierDirector58,691—58,691Jul 6, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4
John R EganDirector57,174—57,174Jul 6, 2026 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
Samskriti KingDirector51,116—51,116Jul 6, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Angela TucciDirector51,116—51,116Jul 6, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDTForm 4
David A BensonEVP and CIO47,601—47,601Nov 3, 2015 · 2:04 pm ESTForm 4
Anthony FolgerChief Financial Officer47,381—47,381Aug 18, 2026 · 4:06 pm EDTForm 4
Karen T. PadirPres, Business Line Executive46,863—46,863Oct 20, 2015 · 5:19 pm EDTForm 4
Michael Benedictrelationship not stated44,055—44,055Jan 9, 2017 · 4:15 pm ESTForm 5
Dimitre TaslakovChief Talent Officer43,431—43,431Oct 5, 2018 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 4
Faris SweisSenior Vice President42,852—42,852Oct 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4
Barry N Bycoffrelationship not stated42,680—42,680Oct 19, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Antonio J. AquilinaSVP, Strategy & Corp. Dev.42,359—42,359Oct 14, 2015 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 4
Vivian M VitaleDirector36,224—36,224Jul 6, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Yogesh K GuptaChief Executive Officer34,158—34,158Oct 11, 2018 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
Jerry RulliFormer Chief Operating Officer29,227—29,227Mar 7, 2017 · 5:14 pm ESTForm 4
Sundar SubramanianEVP/GM Infrastructure Mgmt18,370—18,370Jul 6, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Kurt Abkemeierrelationship not stated15,630—15,630Apr 4, 2017 · 3:17 pm EDTForm 4
Ram GuptaDirector15,608—15,608Jun 14, 2016 · 9:29 am EDTForm 4
Paul A JalbertChief Financial Officer13,285—13,285Oct 3, 2018 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
Loren JarrettEVP/GM Digital Experience10,269—10,269Jul 30, 2026 · 4:10 pm EDTForm 4
Matt RobinsonChief Technology Officer5,877—5,877Apr 5, 2016 · 8:33 pm EDTForm 4
John AinsworthSenior Vice President5,637—5,637Oct 3, 2018 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
Dmitri TcherevikChief Technology Officer2,768—2,768Oct 3, 2018 · 4:13 pm EDTForm 4
Gary QuinnSenior Vice President1,924—1,924Oct 3, 2018 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
Anthony MurphyChief Information Officer506—506Oct 3, 2018 · 4:12 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.