Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000870826

EVINE Live Inc. · EVLV

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
GENERAL ELECTRIC CAPITAL CORP10% Owner3,545,049—3,545,049May 12, 2015 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
NBCUniversal, LLC10% Owner—2,741,8492,741,849Jan 31, 2017 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 4
COMCAST CORP10% Owner—2,741,8492,741,849Jan 31, 2017 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 4
NBCUniversal Media, LLC10% Owner—2,741,8492,741,849Jan 31, 2017 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 4
Robert RosenblattCEO1,188,506—1,188,506Jun 14, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas D BeersDirector264,317156,715421,032Jun 15, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDTForm 4
Landel C HobbsDirector392,220—392,220Jun 20, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Mark HoldsworthDirector346,647—346,647Jun 15, 2018 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
Nick VassalloSVP, Corporate Controller255,682—255,682Dec 6, 2018 · 4:19 pm ESTForm 4
Lisa LetizioDirector229,2378,000237,237Jun 15, 2018 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 4
Jean-Guillaume SabatierSVP224,681—224,681Mar 31, 2017 · 3:58 pm EDTForm 4
Lori RileySVP, CHRO & CIO224,164—224,164Dec 6, 2018 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Andrea FikeSVP & General Counsel222,563—222,563Dec 6, 2018 · 4:20 pm ESTForm 4
Fred R SiegelDirector205,04112,000217,041Jun 15, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDTForm 4
Michael Arthur HenryCMO203,377—203,377Jun 15, 2018 · 5:42 pm EDTForm 4
Tim PetermanChief Financial Officer—162,000162,000Mar 30, 2016 · 8:51 pm EDTForm 4
Neal GrabellDirector142,76417,400160,164Jun 15, 2018 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 4
Lowell W RobinsonDirector138,165—138,165Jun 30, 2017 · 11:43 am EDTForm 4
Damon E. SchrammSVP, Genl Counsel & Secy121,820—121,820Mar 29, 2017 · 12:02 pm EDTForm 4
John D BuckDirector108,570—108,570Jun 26, 2015 · 8:18 pm EDTForm 4
Anne Martin-VachonPresident100,000—100,000Aug 3, 2018 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Alex SpiroDirector80,485—80,485Jul 3, 2018 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Jaime NielsenSVP, Human Resources73,991—73,991Mar 30, 2016 · 8:50 pm EDTForm 4
Scott R. ArnoldDirector70,186—70,186Jan 8, 2018 · 5:50 pm ESTForm 4
Scott ArnoldDirector67,186—67,186Jun 16, 2017 · 1:57 pm EDTForm 4
Diana G PurcelExecutive VP and CFO55,000—55,000Jun 13, 2018 · 4:43 pm EDTForm 4
Teresa J DerySVP & General Counsel35,677—35,677Mar 24, 2015 · 5:48 pm EDTForm 4
George Russell NuceSee Remarks26,3508,61634,966Jun 2, 2015 · 9:17 pm EDTForm 4
Ronald FraschDirector30,570—30,570Jun 26, 2015 · 8:12 pm EDTForm 4
Mark C BozekChief Executive Officer27,350—27,350May 27, 2015 · 6:36 pm EDTForm 4
Penelope BurnettSee Remarks23,053—23,053Dec 3, 2015 · 6:45 pm ESTForm 4
Michael Anthony Murrayrelationship not stated0—0Oct 27, 2015 · 3:34 pm EDTForm 4
GE CAPITAL EQUITY INVESTMENTS INCrelationship not stated0—0May 3, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
GENERAL ELECTRIC CO10% Owner0—0May 3, 2016 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.