Insider holders · CIK 0000858339
CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT Corp · CZR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICAHN PARTNERS MASTER FUND LP10% Owner | — | 99,250,942 | 99,250,942 | Mar 12, 2019 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| ICAHN PARTNERS LP10% Owner | — | 99,250,942 | 99,250,942 | Mar 12, 2019 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| HIGH RIVER LIMITED PARTNERSHIP10% Owner | — | 99,250,942 | 99,250,942 | Mar 12, 2019 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Carl C Icahn10% Owner | — | 99,250,942 | 99,250,942 | Mar 12, 2019 · 5:03 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Apollo Principal Holdings III GP Ltd10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Apollo Principal Holdings III, L.P.10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Apollo Alternative Assets, L.P.10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Apollo Management Holdings, L.P.10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Apollo Management VI, L.P.10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| AIF VI Management, LLC10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Apollo Management GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Apollo Management, L.P.10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| APOLLO INVESTMENT FUND IV LP10% Owner | — | 59,125,820 | 59,125,820 | Dec 5, 2017 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hamlet Holdings LLC10% Owner | — | 38,030,443 | 38,030,443 | Mar 8, 2019 · 5:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| TPG Group Holdings (SBS) Advisors, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 29,280,680 | 29,280,680 | May 21, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James G Coulterrelationship not stated | — | 29,280,680 | 29,280,680 | May 21, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Bondermanrelationship not stated | — | 29,280,680 | 29,280,680 | May 21, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas M JenkinGlobal Pres Destination Mkts | 839,107 | — | 839,107 | Mar 5, 2019 · 8:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark P FrissoraPresident and CEO | 790,760 | 1,900 | 792,660 | Feb 6, 2019 · 8:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert J MorsePresident of Hospitality | 612,077 | — | 612,077 | Oct 10, 2018 · 7:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric A HessionEVP,Chief Financial Officer | 576,064 | — | 576,064 | Mar 5, 2019 · 8:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Timothy R DonovanEVP/ Gen Cnsl/Chief Legal RSO | 398,574 | — | 398,574 | Mar 5, 2019 · 8:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mary Helena ThomasEVP Human Resources | 350,909 | — | 350,909 | Feb 2, 2018 · 6:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Tariq M ShaukatEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 328,746 | — | 328,746 | May 10, 2016 · 8:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gary W LovemanChairman | 298,682 | 4,347 | 303,029 | Dec 22, 2016 · 8:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christian D StuartEVP Gaming & Interactive Ent. | 267,391 | — | 267,391 | Mar 5, 2019 · 8:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Les OttolenghiExecutive VP and CIO | 248,794 | — | 248,794 | Mar 8, 2019 · 7:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Janis L JonesEVP Public Policy & Corp Resp | 246,714 | — | 246,714 | Mar 5, 2019 · 8:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Steven M. TightSee Remarks | 234,683 | — | 234,683 | Oct 11, 2017 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard D BroomeEVP Communications-Gov Rltns | 224,610 | — | 224,610 | Oct 10, 2018 · 7:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Keith CauseySVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 217,006 | — | 217,006 | Mar 5, 2019 · 8:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gregory James MillerEVP of Domestic Development | 187,786 | — | 187,786 | Jul 11, 2016 · 5:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher J. HoldrenEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | 186,489 | — | 186,489 | Nov 2, 2018 · 7:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ruben SigalaEVP & Chief Marketing Officer | 171,656 | — | 171,656 | May 9, 2017 · 8:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marco RocaPres. Global Development & CDO | 121,855 | — | 121,855 | Dec 21, 2018 · 6:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Don R KornsteinDirector | 103,552 | — | 103,552 | Dec 21, 2018 · 5:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John M BoushyDirector | 46,139 | — | 46,139 | Aug 8, 2018 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Monica S DigilioEVP, Chief HR Officer | 42,549 | — | 42,549 | Sep 24, 2018 · 8:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Fred J KleisnerDirector | 40,195 | — | 40,195 | Mar 25, 2016 · 5:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher J WilliamsDirector | 40,067 | — | 40,067 | Jun 1, 2018 · 7:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lynn C SwannDirector | 39,882 | — | 39,882 | Mar 25, 2016 · 5:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Juliana L ChuggDirector | 23,737 | — | 23,737 | Dec 21, 2018 · 8:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James S HuntDirector | 21,346 | — | 21,346 | Jun 1, 2018 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas M. BenningerDirector | 16,139 | 4,500 | 20,639 | Nov 23, 2018 · 12:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John D. DionneDirector | 16,139 | — | 16,139 | Jun 1, 2018 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew J. FerkoDirector | 16,139 | — | 16,139 | Jun 1, 2018 · 7:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard P SchifterDirector | 16,139 | — | 16,139 | Jun 1, 2018 · 7:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Denise M. ClarkDirector | 8,244 | — | 8,244 | Oct 19, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marilyn G SpiegelDirector | 2,000 | — | 2,000 | Oct 6, 2017 · 6:19 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Courtney MatherDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 8, 2019 · 7:34 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Keith CozzaDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 8, 2019 · 7:35 pm EST | Form 3 |
| James Larry NelsonDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 8, 2019 · 7:34 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Bernard Lucking ZuroffDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 21, 2016 · 5:03 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.