Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000850429

TREDEGAR CORP · TG

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
John D Gottwald10% Owner1,917,639847,4702,765,109Aug 27, 2026 · 3:51 pm EDTForm 4
William M GottwaldDirector0211,260211,260Aug 27, 2026 · 3:49 pm EDTForm 4
Nancy M TaylorPresident and CEO138,62646,877185,503Mar 9, 2015 · 5:57 pm EDTForm 4
Arijit DasGuptaSee Remarks140,0977,340147,437Aug 18, 2026 · 5:13 pm EDTForm 4
James T. Gottwald10% Owner40,00090,000130,000Aug 27, 2026 · 3:48 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory A PrattDirector98,055—98,055Jul 2, 2026 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
D Andrew EdwardsVice President and CFO35,22112035,341Mar 13, 2019 · 4:09 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin OLearyVice President, CFO &Treasurer28,3883,67232,060Mar 9, 2015 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
A Brent KingVice President and Secretary28,1263,84031,966Feb 24, 2016 · 1:31 pm ESTForm 4
Michael Jay SchewelVice President and Secretary28,832—28,832Mar 13, 2019 · 4:14 pm EDTForm 4
R Gregory WilliamsDirector20,4092,00022,409Jul 1, 2015 · 3:14 pm EDTForm 4
Mary Jane HellyarVice President20,587020,587Nov 17, 2015 · 4:42 pm ESTForm 4
Cindy Yaorelationship not stated19,510—19,510Sep 23, 2026 · 8:58 am EDTForm 4
Donald T CowlesDirector19,289—19,289Jul 1, 2015 · 2:42 pm EDTForm 4
George A NewbillDirector19,275—19,275Jul 5, 2017 · 6:27 pm EDTForm 4
George C Freeman IIIDirector16,792—16,792Aug 8, 2018 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Christine R VlahcevicDirector16,678—16,678Jul 2, 2026 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Frasier W Brickhouse IIrelationship not stated11,8083,03114,839Mar 13, 2019 · 4:02 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas G Snead Jr.Director14,491—14,491Apr 2, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Carl E. Tack IIIDirector12,889—12,889Apr 2, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDTForm 4
Kenneth NewsomeDirector12,889—12,889Apr 2, 2018 · 5:10 pm EDTForm 4
Michael W GiancasproVice President7,9002648,164Jan 17, 2018 · 4:25 pm ESTForm 4
Associated Capital Group, Inc.10% Owner6,00006,000Oct 3, 2017 · 11:40 am EDTForm 4
GGCP, INC.10% Owner6,00006,000Oct 3, 2017 · 11:40 am EDTForm 4
Mario J Gabelli10% Owner6,00006,000Oct 3, 2017 · 11:40 am EDTForm 4
GAMCO INVESTORS, INC. ET AL10% Owner6,00006,000Oct 3, 2017 · 11:40 am EDTForm 4
David ParksDirector4,630—4,630Jul 2, 2026 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
John M SteitzDirector3,570—3,570Apr 2, 2018 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 4
Cynthia BoiterDirector1,718—1,718Jul 2, 2026 · 4:39 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph E HanifordDirector1,272—1,272Jul 2, 2026 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.