Insider holders · CIK 0000844059
FRP HOLDINGS, INC. · FRPH
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thompson S Baker IIrelationship not stated | 155,600 | 423,274 | 578,874 | May 26, 2017 · 2:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Martin E Stein Jr.Director | 66,688 | 120,900 | 187,588 | Dec 7, 2018 · 2:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Edward L Bakerrelationship not stated | 46,000 | 78,573 | 124,573 | Feb 19, 2015 · 7:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert H Paul IIIrelationship not stated | 58,300 | — | 58,300 | Feb 25, 2015 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles E Commander IIIDirector | 27,231 | 3,000 | 30,231 | Dec 7, 2018 · 2:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Harold William Shad IIIDirector | 28,731 | — | 28,731 | Dec 7, 2018 · 1:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James H WinstonDirector | 19,878 | — | 19,878 | Sep 8, 2015 · 11:48 am EDT | Form 4 |
| John D Baker IIDirector | 12,000 | 7,578 | 19,578 | Aug 18, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William H Walton IIIDirector | 13,231 | — | 13,231 | Dec 7, 2018 · 1:59 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John D. Baker IIICEO | — | 4,029 | 4,029 | Aug 11, 2026 · 5:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John D KlopfensteinController & CAO | 0 | 2,009 | 2,009 | Dec 7, 2018 · 12:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David H Devilliers Jr.President | 1,350 | — | 1,350 | Dec 7, 2018 · 12:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John D Milton Jr.Executive VP & CFO | 0 | 0 | 0 | Dec 11, 2018 · 3:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.