Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000826326

ARC Group Worldwide, Inc. · ARCW

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Everest Hill Group Inc.10% Owner9,068,12212,325,76721,393,889Feb 27, 2018 · 3:54 pm ESTForm 4
Jason Taney YoungCEO & President449,7179,035,1939,484,910Sep 29, 2017 · 4:02 pm EDTForm 4
Arlan Clayton10% Owner1,458,838—1,458,838Jan 2, 2015 · 5:46 pm ESTForm 4
Drew M. Kelleyrelationship not stated80,090—80,090Aug 10, 2018 · 8:12 pm EDTForm 4
Eli DavidaiDirector—50,00050,000Oct 29, 2018 · 3:11 pm EDTForm 3
Eddie W NeelyDirector6,250—6,250Feb 26, 2018 · 4:16 pm ESTForm 4
Brian Knaleyrelationship not stated5,000—5,000Sep 27, 2018 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Aaron WillmanChief Financial Officer1,341—1,341Nov 1, 2018 · 2:30 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.