Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000818033

HERON THERAPEUTICS, INC. /DE/ · HRTX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Savitr Capital, LLCrelationship not stated1,712,366—1,712,366Feb 12, 2015 · 4:35 pm ESTForm 5
Craig A CollardChief Executive Officer856,492—856,492Aug 3, 2026 · 9:32 am EDTForm 4
Ira DuarteEVP, Chief Financial Officer281,899—281,899Aug 3, 2026 · 9:50 am EDTForm 4
William P ForbesEVP, Chief Development Officer241,173—241,173Aug 3, 2026 · 10:59 am EDTForm 4
Mark Earl HensleyChief Operating Officer170,901—170,901Aug 10, 2026 · 10:18 am EDTForm 4
Barry D QuartChief Executive Officer89,275—89,275Sep 14, 2018 · 11:41 am EDTForm 4
Andrew R Midlerrelationship not stated—79,23879,238Feb 12, 2015 · 2:04 pm ESTForm 5
SPCH, LLCrelationship not stated—79,23879,238Feb 12, 2015 · 2:04 pm ESTForm 5
TANG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC10% Owner6,94114,34721,288Sep 12, 2018 · 12:28 pm EDTForm 4
TANG CAPITAL PARTNERS LP10% Owner6,94114,34721,288Sep 12, 2018 · 12:28 pm EDTForm 4
Kevin C TangDirector6,94114,34721,288Feb 14, 2019 · 4:02 pm ESTForm 5
John PoyhonenDirector10,000—10,000Jan 23, 2017 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4
Brian G. DrazbaVP, Finance & CFO3,798—3,798Dec 23, 2016 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
Robert RosenPresident2,640—2,640Jul 3, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 4
Paul MarshallSVP, Technical Operations2,200—2,200Mar 23, 2016 · 3:07 pm EDTForm 4
Robert HoffmanCFO & SVP, Finance1,280—1,280Jul 3, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDTForm 4
Waage ChristianDirector0—0Jun 23, 2016 · 10:28 am EDTForm 3
Neil James ClendeninnSVP & Chief Medical Officer0—0Oct 13, 2015 · 9:12 pm EDTForm 3
Kimberly ManhardExecutive VP, Drug Development0—0Nov 2, 2018 · 9:17 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.