Insider holders · CIK 0000815097
Carnival Corp Ltd. · CCL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nickel 2015-94 B Trust10% Owner | — | 85,736,445 | 85,736,445 | Jan 8, 2016 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 3 |
| MA 1994 B SHARES LPrelationship not stated | 85,736,445 | — | 85,736,445 | Feb 18, 2015 · 4:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Micky Meir ArisonChairman of the Board | — | 80,736,445 | 80,736,445 | Aug 26, 2026 · 8:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Arnold W DonaldPresident & CEO | 218,177 | 363,675 | 581,852 | Feb 20, 2019 · 2:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alan BuckelewChief Information Officer | 150,860 | — | 150,860 | Aug 1, 2017 · 8:27 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Randall J WeisenburgerDirector | 97,986 | — | 97,986 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:56 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Gerald Raymond CahillFormer President & CEO, CCL | 79,201 | — | 79,201 | Jan 14, 2015 · 2:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stein KruseCEO, Holland America Group | 60,035 | — | 60,035 | Feb 20, 2019 · 2:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Arnaldo PerezGeneral Counsel & Secretary | 38,033 | 11,306 | 49,339 | Feb 20, 2019 · 2:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stuart SubotnickDirector | 46,527 | — | 46,527 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:51 am EDT | Form 4 |
| David BernsteinCFO & CAO | 45,680 | — | 45,680 | Feb 20, 2019 · 2:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Laura A WeilDirector | 43,672 | — | 43,672 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:54 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry R. FreedmanChief Accounting Officer | 27,826 | — | 27,826 | Feb 11, 2016 · 3:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sir John ParkerDirector | 25,730 | — | 25,730 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:50 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Ennis Debra J KellyDirector | 24,182 | — | 24,182 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:48 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard GlasierDirector | 23,040 | — | 23,040 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:47 am EDT | Form 4 |
| joshua chad leibowitzChief Strategy Officer | 22,478 | — | 22,478 | Jan 13, 2016 · 2:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sir Jonathon BandDirector | 19,873 | — | 19,873 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:43 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Helen DeebleDirector | 5,458 | — | 5,458 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:45 am EDT | Form 4 |
| jason glen cahillyDirector | 2,749 | — | 2,749 | Apr 13, 2018 · 10:44 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Katie LaheyDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 17, 2019 · 9:17 am EST | Form 3 |
| KLR, LLC10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 8, 2016 · 4:35 pm EST | Form 3 |
| TAMMS MANAGEMENT CORPrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Dec 18, 2018 · 8:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.