Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000811641

IMMUCELL CORP /DE/ · ICCC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Norman H Pessinrelationship not stated480,000170,000650,000Jul 28, 2017 · 5:25 pm EDTForm 4
Jonathan E RothschildDirector510,158—510,158Feb 1, 2016 · 5:49 pm ESTForm 4
Michael F BrighamPresident & CEO204,752—204,752Dec 28, 2018 · 1:13 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph H CrabbVice President and CSO141,845—141,845Nov 27, 2018 · 4:11 pm ESTForm 4
David Scott TomscheDirector75,789—75,789Aug 20, 2018 · 10:26 am EDTForm 4
Brian L. Pessinrelationship not stated70,000—70,000Jul 28, 2017 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Boekhorst Paul Francis Olivier tePresident and CEO17,785—17,785Jun 22, 2026 · 8:33 am EDTForm 4
David CunninghamDirector13,000—13,000Aug 16, 2018 · 1:03 pm EDTForm 4
Linda Rhodesrelationship not stated7,157—7,157Aug 14, 2017 · 7:42 pm EDTForm 4
Paul R WainmanDirector6,269—6,269Mar 13, 2019 · 9:10 am EDTForm 4
Bobbi Jo BrockmannVice President of Sales and Ma—1,0551,055Apr 16, 2015 · 11:56 am EDTForm 5

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.