Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000791908

XOMA Royalty Corp · XOMA

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Paul D RubinSr. VP Clinical Dev. & CMO326,60113,422340,023Mar 22, 2016 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas KleinChief Commercial Officer185,6804,660190,340Mar 20, 2015 · 7:30 pm EDTForm 4
Timothy P WalbertDirector129,314—129,314Aug 2, 2016 · 7:38 pm EDTForm 4
Baker Bros. Advisors (GP) LLCrelationship not stated—90,53890,538Jul 23, 2015 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
667, L.P.relationship not stated—90,53890,538Jul 23, 2015 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
14159, L.P.relationship not stated—90,53890,538Jul 23, 2015 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
Baker Brothers Life Sciences LPrelationship not stated—90,53890,538Jul 23, 2015 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LPrelationship not stated—90,53890,538Jul 23, 2015 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
Felix Bakerrelationship not stated—90,53890,538Jul 23, 2015 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
Julian Bakerrelationship not stated—90,53890,538Jul 23, 2015 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 4
Fred KurlandCFO & VP Finance75,4615,25480,715Apr 7, 2015 · 7:20 pm EDTForm 4
William K Bowes Jr.Director79,3391,00080,339Jun 1, 2015 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 4
James R NealCEO21,0112,96123,972Dec 21, 2018 · 6:24 pm ESTForm 4
W Denman Van NessDirector9,94413010,074Dec 21, 2018 · 6:22 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas M. BurnsSVP, Finance & CFO6,5552,3908,945Apr 27, 2018 · 5:44 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick J Scannon M.D. Ph.D.Exec. VP & CSO8,2172028,419Dec 23, 2016 · 6:36 pm ESTForm 4
John VarianDirector2,3443,6515,995May 18, 2017 · 3:02 pm EDTForm 4
Maricel Perea MontanoChief Legal Officer000Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
Bradley SitkoChief Investment Officer000Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffrey TrigilioChief Financial Officer0—0Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
BVF GP HOLDINGS LLC10% Owner000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
BVF II GP LLC10% Owner000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
BVF I GP LLC10% Owner000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Natasha HerndayDirector0—0Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
Barbara KosaczDirector0—0Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
BVF Partners OS Ltd.relationship not stated000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Biotechnology Value Trading Fund OS LPrelationship not stated000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Owen HughesChief Executive Officer000Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew D PerryDirector0—0Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
Heather L FranklinDirector0—0Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
Mark N Lampert10% Owner000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph M LimberDirector0—0Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND II LP10% Owner000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Inc/il Bvf10% Owner000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
BVF PARTNERS L P/IL10% Owner000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Jack L WyszomierskiDirector0—0Jul 14, 2026 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
BIOTECHNOLOGY VALUE FUND L P10% Owner000Jul 16, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.