Insider holders · CIK 0000706863
UNION BANKSHARES INC · UNB
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard C Sargent10% Owner | 52,882 | 162,000 | 214,882 | Feb 16, 2016 · 2:02 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Susan F Hovey Mercia10% Owner | 0 | 173,625 | 173,625 | Jan 19, 2016 · 4:32 pm EST | Form 5 |
| David Scott SilvermanPresident & CEO | 46,864 | 884 | 47,748 | Aug 28, 2026 · 11:25 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey G CoslettVice President | 6,748 | — | 6,748 | Feb 7, 2019 · 5:20 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dawn D BugbeeDirector | 6,487 | — | 6,487 | Aug 26, 2026 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Schuyler Wallace SweetDirector | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | Aug 8, 2018 · 4:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cornelius John Van DykeVice-Chairman | 1,814 | 400 | 2,214 | Feb 14, 2019 · 3:18 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Timothy Willis SargentDirector | 1,760 | — | 1,760 | Feb 14, 2019 · 3:17 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Nancy C PutnamDirector | 1,500 | — | 1,500 | Feb 14, 2019 · 3:17 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Karyn J HaleChief Financial Officer | 1,114 | — | 1,114 | Feb 8, 2019 · 5:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John M GoodrichDirector | 1,100 | — | 1,100 | Jan 28, 2016 · 5:30 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mitchell A Kentrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 22, 2026 · 4:22 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Brian P Sullivanrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 16, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.