Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000055362

Investors Heritage Capital Corp · IHRC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Larry Joe Johnson IIVP-CFO—00Mar 6, 2018 · 8:06 am ESTForm 4
George Roberts Burgess Jr.Director0—0Mar 5, 2018 · 4:23 pm ESTForm 4
Michael F Dudgeon Jr.Director000Mar 5, 2018 · 3:29 pm ESTForm 4
HLW CORPrelationship not stated0—0Mar 5, 2018 · 3:17 pm ESTForm 4
INVESTORS UNDERWRITERS INCrelationship not stated0—0Jun 2, 2017 · 1:36 pm EDTForm 4
INVESTORS HERITAGE LIFE INSURANCE CO10% Owner0—0Mar 6, 2018 · 8:16 am ESTForm 4
TAP & COrelationship not stated0—0Mar 6, 2018 · 8:33 am ESTForm 4
HLW INVESTMENT CORPrelationship not stated0—0Mar 6, 2018 · 7:56 am ESTForm 4
Gordon C DukeDirector0—0Mar 5, 2018 · 4:03 pm ESTForm 4
David W ReedDirector—00Mar 5, 2018 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 4
Helen S WagnerDirector000Mar 5, 2018 · 4:16 pm ESTForm 4
Harold Glenn DoranDirector000Mar 5, 2018 · 3:51 pm ESTForm 4
Raymond L CarrExec VP - COO—00Mar 6, 2018 · 9:25 am ESTForm 4
Jane S JacksonSecretary000Mar 6, 2018 · 9:04 am ESTForm 4
Robert M Hardy Jr.Exec VP - General Counsel000Mar 6, 2018 · 10:31 am ESTForm 4
Nancy Waterfield Waltonrelationship not stated000Mar 5, 2018 · 2:41 pm ESTForm 4
Harry Lee Waterfield IIPresident000Mar 6, 2018 · 10:13 am ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.