Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000036840

FIRST REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST OF NEW JERSEY · FREVS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Ronald J ArtinianChairman of the Board386,6384,250390,888Mar 6, 2019 · 1:42 pm ESTForm 4
Herbert C Kleinrelationship not stated135,243182,414317,657Sep 18, 2017 · 1:36 pm EDTForm 4
Donald W BarneyPresident, CFO177,771—177,771Jan 16, 2018 · 3:06 pm ESTForm 4
David Hekemianrelationship not stated145,2921,916147,208May 25, 2018 · 12:14 pm EDTForm 4
Alan L Aufzienrelationship not stated39,6002,00041,600Oct 21, 2016 · 2:21 pm EDTForm 4
Justin Mengrelationship not stated12,6002,40015,000Mar 15, 2018 · 3:16 pm EDTForm 4
Richard Aslanianrelationship not stated10,200—10,200Jun 19, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDTForm 4
Allan TubinCFO and Treasurer5,0002,6627,662Feb 25, 2019 · 3:41 pm ESTForm 3
John A AielloTrustee5,000—5,000Nov 14, 2016 · 9:19 am ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.