Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000350797

EATON VANCE CORP · EV

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Jeffrey P BealeChief Administrative Officer350,4570350,457May 8, 2018 · 4:46 pm EDTForm 4
Thomas E Faust Jr.CEO74,277223,080297,357Nov 6, 2018 · 11:56 am ESTForm 4
Brian D. LangstraatDirector27,85427,85455,708Nov 6, 2018 · 11:15 am ESTForm 4
Daniel C. CataldoChief Administrative Officer18,62318,62337,246Nov 6, 2018 · 10:36 am ESTForm 4
Edward J. PerkinChief Equity Inv. Officer18,62318,62337,246Jul 11, 2018 · 11:21 am EDTForm 4
Frederick S MariusChief Legal Officer18,62318,62337,246Nov 6, 2018 · 11:41 am ESTForm 4
Matthew J Witkosrelationship not stated18,62318,62337,246Dec 20, 2018 · 9:33 pm ESTForm 4
Laurie G HyltonChief Financial Officer18,62318,62337,246Nov 6, 2018 · 10:59 am ESTForm 4
Payson F Swaffieldrelationship not stated18,62318,62337,246Nov 7, 2017 · 10:08 am ESTForm 4
Dorothy E PuhyDirector23,981—23,981Feb 15, 2019 · 3:49 pm ESTForm 4
Winthrop H Smith Jr.Director19,000—19,000Feb 15, 2019 · 3:59 pm ESTForm 4
Julie E RozenChief Accounting Officer8,667—8,667Jan 14, 2019 · 3:51 pm ESTForm 4
Leo I Higdon Jr.Director4,021—4,021Feb 15, 2019 · 3:49 pm ESTForm 4
Richard A Spillane Jr.Director0—0Nov 5, 2018 · 8:58 am ESTForm 4
Ann E BermanDirector0—0Nov 5, 2018 · 11:03 am ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.