Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000278165

OMNIQ Corp. · OMQS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Shai Shalom LustgartenChief Executive Officer1,640,00020,133,97721,773,977Oct 11, 2018 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Carlos Jaime Nissensohn10% Owner—18,593,97718,593,977Mar 1, 2019 · 5:25 pm ESTForm 4
Trust for Benefit of Jason F. Griffithrelationship not stated897,3671,415,0002,312,367Jun 29, 2018 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
Jason F Griffithrelationship not stated897,3671,415,0002,312,367Jun 29, 2018 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 4
Benjamin KemperChief Financial Officer1,000,000—1,000,000Mar 13, 2018 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph TrombinoChief Financial Officer778,000—778,000Apr 28, 2017 · 4:22 pm EDTForm 4
Scot A. RossCFO & Secretary392,500—392,500Jul 1, 2015 · 5:56 pm EDTForm 4
Neev NissensonDirector200,000—200,000Mar 4, 2019 · 4:45 pm ESTForm 4
Tom MillerChief Executive Officer185,000—185,000Jul 1, 2015 · 5:49 pm EDTForm 4
Robert F. ShepardDirector103,8251,750105,575Nov 16, 2015 · 5:06 pm ESTForm 4
Gilles GaudreaultChief Executive Officer100,0411100,042Apr 19, 2016 · 6:35 pm EDTForm 3
William Austin Lewis IVDirector—100,000100,000Nov 13, 2015 · 5:52 pm ESTForm 3
Ian R McNeilDirector0100,000100,000Nov 16, 2015 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 4
Viascan Group Inc.10% Owner1—1May 16, 2016 · 12:48 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.