Insider holders · CIK 0000277595
ENERGEN CORP · EGN
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corvex Management LPrelationship not stated | — | 7,710,474 | 7,710,474 | Jun 18, 2018 · 9:07 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Keith A. Meisterrelationship not stated | — | 7,710,474 | 7,710,474 | Jun 18, 2018 · 9:07 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| ICAHN PARTNERS MASTER FUND LP10% Owner | — | 7,666,382 | 7,666,382 | Aug 15, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ICAHN PARTNERS LP10% Owner | — | 7,666,382 | 7,666,382 | Aug 15, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HIGH RIVER LIMITED PARTNERSHIP10% Owner | — | 7,666,382 | 7,666,382 | Aug 15, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carl C Icahnrelationship not stated | — | 7,666,382 | 7,666,382 | Aug 15, 2018 · 9:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| T Michael GoodrichDirector | 47,572 | — | 47,572 | Feb 1, 2017 · 4:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary C YoungbloodDirector | 46,141 | 1,381 | 47,522 | Feb 2, 2016 · 2:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| J David Woodruff Jr.General Counsel and Secretary | 23,802 | 19,821 | 43,623 | Nov 13, 2017 · 10:48 am EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel Paul Sparksrelationship not stated | 4,577 | 8,497 | 13,074 | Jan 27, 2016 · 4:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David J Minorrelationship not stated | 5,233 | 219 | 5,452 | Jan 27, 2016 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Laurence M DownesDirector | 5,025 | — | 5,025 | Jun 1, 2018 · 12:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stephen A SniderDirector | 4,483 | — | 4,483 | Feb 1, 2017 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles W PorterVice President, CFO | 0 | 134 | 134 | Nov 30, 2018 · 7:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John K MolenVP, Gen Counsel and Secretary | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 7:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Davis E RichardsSubsidiary's SVP-Operations | 0 | 0 | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 8:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lori A LancasterDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 3:21 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alan A KleierDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 3:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David A GodseySubsidiary's SVP - Expl & Geo | 0 | 0 | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 8:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Magnus James GorrieDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 2:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Russell E. Lynch Jr.VP and Controller | 0 | 0 | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 7:35 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kenneth W. DeweyDirector | 0 | 0 | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 1:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John S RichardsonPresident of Subsidiary | 0 | 0 | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 8:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Vincent J IntrieriDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 6:52 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frances Powell HawesDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 3:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jay GrinneyDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 2:42 pm EST | Form 4 |
| J T McManusChairman and CEO | 0 | 0 | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 7:48 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jonathan Z CohenDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 1:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William G HargettDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 30, 2018 · 3:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.