Insider holders · CIK 0000024741
CORNING INC /NY · GLW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wendell P WeeksChairman, CEO and President | 908,353 | 11,763 | 920,116 | Jun 9, 2026 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James B FlawsVICE CHAIRMAN | 275,074 | — | 275,074 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kirk P Greggrelationship not stated | 154,629 | — | 154,629 | Jun 8, 2016 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert F Cummings Jr.Director | 151,199 | 460 | 151,659 | Jul 1, 2026 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John A Canning Jr.Director | 139,150 | — | 139,150 | Feb 16, 2018 · 4:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lawrence D McRaeVice Chairman & Corp. Dev. Off | 130,716 | 5,628 | 136,344 | Jan 4, 2019 · 3:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Deborah RiemanDirector | 100,813 | — | 100,813 | Nov 20, 2018 · 4:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mark S Rogusrelationship not stated | 97,423 | — | 97,423 | Nov 9, 2017 · 3:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James P ClappinExec. VP, Corning Glass Tech. | 88,523 | 1,931 | 90,454 | Jan 4, 2019 · 3:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hansel E Tookes IIDirector | 86,863 | — | 86,863 | Oct 27, 2017 · 4:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark S WrightonDirector | 63,743 | — | 63,743 | Oct 31, 2018 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kurt M LandgrafDirector | 62,957 | — | 62,957 | Mar 3, 2017 · 4:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Martin J CurranExec. VP & Innovation Officer | 51,447 | 7,800 | 59,247 | Jan 4, 2019 · 3:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephanie BurnsDirector | 56,888 | 107 | 56,995 | Jul 1, 2026 · 4:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christine M PambianchiSenior VP, Human Resources | 50,403 | 1,788 | 52,191 | Sep 6, 2018 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric S MusserExec VP, Corning Tech. & Intl. | 50,837 | — | 50,837 | Feb 19, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Clark S KinlinExecutive Vice President | 48,964 | — | 48,964 | Jan 4, 2019 · 3:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| R Tony TripenySenior Vice President and CFO | 9,059 | 39,880 | 48,939 | Jan 4, 2019 · 3:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Richard T ClarkDirector | 41,962 | — | 41,962 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lisa FerreroSenior Vice President & CAO | 40,554 | 0 | 40,554 | Dec 4, 2018 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David L MorseExec. VP & Chief Tech. Officer | 35,953 | 500 | 36,453 | Feb 27, 2019 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin J MartinDirector | 31,506 | — | 31,506 | Jul 1, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward A SchlesingerVice President & Controller | 25,991 | — | 25,991 | Aug 1, 2018 · 4:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Deborah A HenrettaDirector | 25,965 | — | 25,965 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey W EvensonSenior VP & Chief Strategy Off | 24,097 | — | 24,097 | Jul 17, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Donald W BlairDirector | 17,243 | — | 17,243 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Lewis A SteversonVice Chairman, EVP and CLAO | 15,052 | — | 15,052 | Aug 31, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel P HuttenlocherDirector | 13,910 | — | 13,910 | Feb 5, 2016 · 4:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michelle L GulloSenior Vice President & CHRO | 9,384 | — | 9,384 | Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roger W. Ferguson Jr.Director | 6,938 | — | 6,938 | Jul 1, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Leslie A BrunDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 18, 2018 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.