Insider holders · CIK 0002058707
Attovia Therapeutics, Inc. · ATTO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FHMLS XI, L.L.C.10% Owner | 6,154,213 | — | 6,154,213 | Aug 6, 2026 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frazier Life Sciences XI, L.P.10% Owner | 6,154,213 | — | 6,154,213 | Aug 6, 2026 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FHMLS XI, L.P.10% Owner | 6,154,213 | — | 6,154,213 | Aug 6, 2026 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| venBio Global Strategic Fund IV, L.P.10% Owner | 4,181,367 | — | 4,181,367 | Aug 10, 2026 · 4:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alamar HoldCo, LLC10% Owner | 3,229,278 | — | 3,229,278 | Aug 5, 2026 · 7:19 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| WSLS EMP ONSHORE INVESTMENTS, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| WSLS OFFSHORE INVESTMENTS, SLPrelationship not stated | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| WSLS EMP OFFSHORE INVESTMENTS, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| West Street Life Sciences I, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Colin WalshDirector | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Broad Street Principal Investments, L.L.C.relationship not stated | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCrelationship not stated | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| GOLDMAN SACHS & CO. LLCrelationship not stated | — | 3,020,632 | 3,020,632 | Aug 28, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Redmile Biopharma Investments III, L.P.10% Owner | 982,854 | 1,182,854 | 2,165,708 | Aug 7, 2026 · 9:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeremy Green10% Owner | 982,854 | 1,182,854 | 2,165,708 | Aug 7, 2026 · 9:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Redmile Group, LLC10% Owner | 982,854 | 1,182,854 | 2,165,708 | Aug 7, 2026 · 9:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Deep Track Biotechnology Master Fund, Ltd.10% Owner | 1,957,138 | — | 1,957,138 | Aug 10, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Deep Track Capital, LP10% Owner | 1,957,138 | — | 1,957,138 | Aug 10, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Kroin10% Owner | 1,957,138 | — | 1,957,138 | Aug 10, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sanofi10% Owner | — | 1,082,855 | 1,082,855 | Aug 7, 2026 · 3:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Attovia Therapeutics, Inc.President and CEO | 87,843 | 245,425 | 333,268 | Aug 4, 2026 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Petter VeibyChief Scientific Officer | 104,951 | — | 104,951 | Aug 4, 2026 · 7:36 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Zaneta OdrowazChief Business Officer | 103,269 | — | 103,269 | Aug 4, 2026 · 7:33 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Angie YouDirector | 52,852 | — | 52,852 | Aug 4, 2026 · 7:38 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Hubert ChenChief Medical Officer | 2,960 | — | 2,960 | Aug 4, 2026 · 7:30 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.