Insider holders · CIK 0002017526
Freenome, Inc. · FRNM
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PERCEPTIVE LIFE SCIENCES MASTER FUND LTD10% Owner | 764,719 | 10,871,847 | 11,636,566 | Jul 22, 2026 · 9:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC10% Owner | 764,719 | 10,871,847 | 11,636,566 | Jul 22, 2026 · 9:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Joseph Edelman10% Owner | 764,719 | 10,871,847 | 11,636,566 | Jul 22, 2026 · 9:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Riley Charles EnnisChief Product Officer | 2,490,453 | 373,913 | 2,864,366 | Jul 27, 2026 · 8:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Perceptive Capital Solutions Holdingsrelationship not stated | 2,352,500 | — | 2,352,500 | Jul 23, 2026 · 4:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael Seth Altmanrelationship not stated | — | 2,352,500 | 2,352,500 | Jul 22, 2026 · 7:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Adam Leo Stonerelationship not stated | — | 2,352,500 | 2,352,500 | Jul 22, 2026 · 7:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Nexus Fund III, L.P.Director | — | 1,245,068 | 1,245,068 | Jul 22, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Nexus Fund II, L.P.Director | — | 1,245,068 | 1,245,068 | Jul 22, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Nexus Fund, L.P.Director | — | 1,245,068 | 1,245,068 | Jul 22, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rajeev M. ShahDirector | — | 1,245,068 | 1,245,068 | Jul 22, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter KolchinskyDirector | — | 1,245,068 | 1,245,068 | Jul 22, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.P.Director | — | 1,245,068 | 1,245,068 | Jul 22, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LPDirector | — | 1,245,068 | 1,245,068 | Jul 22, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cheng-Ho Jimmy LinChief Scientific Officer | 410,154 | — | 410,154 | Jul 27, 2026 · 8:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Aaron Matthew ElliottChief Executive Officer | 345,976 | — | 345,976 | Sep 4, 2026 · 5:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Randal W. ScottDirector | 12,235 | 91,969 | 104,204 | Jul 27, 2026 · 8:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Linh H. LeChief Financial Officer | 64,294 | — | 64,294 | Jul 27, 2026 · 8:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Mark C. McKennarelationship not stated | 30,000 | — | 30,000 | Jul 22, 2026 · 7:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth Songrelationship not stated | 30,000 | — | 30,000 | Jul 24, 2026 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Harlan Waksalrelationship not stated | 30,000 | — | 30,000 | Jul 29, 2026 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas M Van OortDirector | 20,867 | — | 20,867 | Jul 27, 2026 · 8:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Deepika PakianathanDirector | 13,918 | — | 13,918 | Jul 27, 2026 · 8:48 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.