Insider holders · CIK 0001739942
SolarWinds Corp · SWI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THOMA BRAVO PARTNERS XII, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO PARTNERS XI, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thoma Bravo Executive Fund XII-a, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO FUND XII-A, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO EXECUTIVE FUND XII, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO FUND XII, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO SPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND II-A, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO SPECIAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND II, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO EXECUTIVE FUND XI, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO FUND XI-A, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| THOMA BRAVO FUND XI, L.P.10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thoma Bravo, LLC10% Owner | — | 112,129,318 | 112,129,318 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest GA B.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest Mich B.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest GA Co C.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest Partners Co-Investments 2014 I C.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest Partners 2014 I B.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alpinvest Partners 2014 II B.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest Partners Co-Investments 2014 II C.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AM 2014 CO C.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AlpInvest Partners B.V.relationship not stated | — | 5,550,955 | 5,550,955 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Neuberger Berman Insurance Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TfL Trustee Co Ltd10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB Strategic Co-Investment Partners II Holdings LP10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB Crossroads XX - MC Holdings LP10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB RP Co-Investment & Secondary Fund LLC10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB Sonoran Fund Limited Partnership10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB Wildcats Fund LP10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB PEP Holdings Ltd10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB - Iowa's Public Universities LP10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB Crossroads XXI - MC Holdings LP10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NB Alternatives Advisers LLC10% Owner | — | 5,550,952 | 5,550,952 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Meranti Fund L.P.relationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NPS Co-Investment (A) Fund L.P.relationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SMRS-TOPE LLCrelationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HarbourVest Partners X AIF Buyout L.P.relationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HarbourVest Partners X Buyout Fund L.P.relationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HarbourVest 2015 Global Fund L.P.relationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HarbourVest Global Annual Private Equity Fund L.P.relationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HarbourVest Partners IX-Buyout Fund L.P.relationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HARBOURVEST PARTNERS LLCrelationship not stated | 3,885,669 | — | 3,885,669 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lexington Partners Advisors Holdings GP L.L.C.relationship not stated | 2,775,478 | 994,690 | 3,770,168 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lexington Partners Advisors Holdings L.P.relationship not stated | 2,775,478 | 994,690 | 3,770,168 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lexington Partners Advisors GP L.L.C.relationship not stated | 2,775,478 | 994,690 | 3,770,168 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lexington Partners L.P.relationship not stated | 2,775,478 | 994,690 | 3,770,168 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lexington Co-Investment Holdings III, L.P.relationship not stated | 2,775,478 | 994,690 | 3,770,168 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CIP Partners III, L.P.relationship not stated | 2,775,478 | 994,690 | 3,770,168 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| CIP Partners GP III LLCrelationship not stated | 2,775,478 | 994,690 | 3,770,168 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brent R Nicklasrelationship not stated | 2,775,478 | 994,690 | 3,770,168 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kevin B ThompsonPresident & CEO | 2,904,860 | 103,473 | 3,008,333 | Oct 30, 2018 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PRUDENTIAL LEGACY INSURANCE CO OF NEW JERSEY10% Owner | 1,665,286 | — | 1,665,286 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:10 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| HERMES USA INVESTORS VENTURE II, LPrelationship not stated | 1,110,191 | — | 1,110,191 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James Barton KalsuEVP CFO & Treasurer | 672,474 | — | 672,474 | Oct 30, 2018 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David GardinerExecutive VP, Core IT | 637,887 | — | 637,887 | Oct 30, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hughes Medical Institute Howardrelationship not stated | 555,095 | — | 555,095 | Oct 24, 2018 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jason BlissEVP General Counsel | 442,800 | — | 442,800 | Oct 30, 2018 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| W. Joseph KimExecutive VP, Engineering, CTO | 388,500 | — | 388,500 | Oct 30, 2018 · 4:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christoph PfisterExecutive VP, Products | 344,020 | — | 344,020 | Oct 30, 2018 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John PagliucaEVP & GM, MSP | 298,975 | — | 298,975 | Jan 24, 2019 · 6:36 pm EST | Form 3 |
| SLP Aurora Co-Invest, L.P.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SLP Denali Co-Invest GP, L.L.C.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SLTA IV (GP), L.L.C.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Silver Lake Technology Associates IV, L.P.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Silver Lake Technology Investors IV, L.P.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Silver Lake Partners IV, L.P.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Silver Lake Technology Associates III, L.P.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SLTA III (GP), L.L.C.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Silver Lake Group, L.L.C.Director | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth HaoDirector | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J BingleDirector | — | 91,998 | 91,998 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James K. LinesDirector | 85,671 | — | 85,671 | Oct 25, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael K. HoffmannDirector | 30,666 | — | 30,666 | Oct 25, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Seth BoroDirector | 30,666 | — | 30,666 | Oct 25, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Catherine R KinneyDirector | 30,666 | — | 30,666 | Oct 24, 2018 · 9:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William G BockDirector | 30,666 | — | 30,666 | Oct 24, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul J CormierDirector | 30,666 | — | 30,666 | Oct 24, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PRUDENTIAL INSURANCE CO OF AMERICA10% Owner | 250 | — | 250 | Jan 10, 2019 · 3:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jason WhiteDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Oct 24, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.