Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001737936

City National Rochdale Strategic Credit Fund · CNROX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
CITY NATIONAL ROCHDALE, LLCrelationship not stated10,000—10,000Oct 11, 2018 · 5:17 pm EDTForm 3
Christina Marie WeberChief Compliance Officer(1)0—0Jul 23, 2026 · 6:12 pm EDTForm 3
Michael S LukajVice-President0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDTForm 3
Vernon C. KozlenDirector0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 3
Andrew S. ClareDirector0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 4:58 pm EDTForm 3
William J. Freemanrelationship not stated0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 3
Eric J KleinschmidtTreasurer0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:09 pm EDTForm 3
Daniel A Hanwacker Sr.Director0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 3
Jon C. HuntDirector0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 3
Garrett D'AlessandroPresident0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDTForm 3
James R. WolfordDirector0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:15 pm EDTForm 3
Kurt Hawkesworthrelationship not stated0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:05 pm EDTForm 3
Jay C NadelDirector0—0Oct 11, 2018 · 5:13 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.