Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001692787

Kinetik Holdings Inc. · KNTK

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
KAYNE ANDERSON CAPITAL ADVISORS LP10% Owner956,66114,003,28614,959,947Mar 13, 2019 · 2:40 pm EDTForm 4/A
Richard A Kayne10% Owner956,66114,003,28614,959,947Mar 13, 2019 · 2:40 pm EDTForm 4/A
Apache Midstream LLC10% Owner—7,313,0287,313,028Dec 10, 2018 · 5:59 pm ESTForm 3
APACHE CORP10% Owner—7,313,0287,313,028Dec 10, 2018 · 5:59 pm ESTForm 3
Kayne Anderson Sponsor, LLC10% Owner—2,000,0002,000,000Nov 14, 2018 · 4:25 pm ESTForm 4
KAYNE ANDERSON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC10% Owner—2,000,0002,000,000Nov 14, 2018 · 4:25 pm ESTForm 4
Kevin S McCarthyDirector604,933—604,933Dec 27, 2018 · 8:49 pm ESTForm 4/A
Matthew WallSee Remarks597,720—597,720Aug 10, 2026 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Robert S PurgasonDirector518,904—518,904Dec 26, 2018 · 5:06 pm ESTForm 4
Steven StellatoSee Remarks404,228—404,228Aug 10, 2026 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Sadek Wahba10% Owner—384,142384,142Sep 24, 2026 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Gautam Bhandari10% Owner—384,142384,142Sep 24, 2026 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
ISQ Global Fund II GP LLC10% Owner—384,142384,142Sep 24, 2026 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
ISQ Holdings, LLC10% Owner—384,142384,142Sep 24, 2026 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
I Squared Capital, LLC10% Owner—384,142384,142Sep 24, 2026 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Robert V Sinnottrelationship not stated350,000—350,000Dec 27, 2018 · 4:26 pm ESTForm 4
Trevor HowardSee Remarks260,641—260,641Aug 10, 2026 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Brian W FreedCEO76,5001076,510Dec 19, 2018 · 12:22 pm ESTForm 4
Mark A BorerDirector75,970—75,970Jan 11, 2019 · 12:13 pm ESTForm 5
D Mark LelandDirector75,970—75,970Jan 11, 2019 · 12:15 pm ESTForm 5
Lindsay EllisSee Remarks56,636—56,636Aug 10, 2026 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Terry A HartFormer CFO44,411—44,411Dec 26, 2018 · 4:27 pm ESTForm 4
Stephen J Rineyrelationship not stated25,000—25,000Dec 19, 2018 · 12:51 pm ESTForm 4
Robert W. BourneDirector25,000—25,000Dec 19, 2018 · 12:04 pm ESTForm 4
John J Christmannrelationship not stated25,000—25,000Dec 19, 2018 · 12:13 pm ESTForm 4
P Anthony LannieEVP, General Counsel25,000—25,000Dec 19, 2018 · 12:33 pm ESTForm 4
Deborah L ByersDirector24,389—24,389Aug 13, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDTForm 4
Laura A SuggDirector20,910—20,910Aug 18, 2026 · 4:11 pm EDTForm 4
Jon W SauerDirector15,000—15,000Dec 19, 2018 · 12:55 pm ESTForm 4
Dominic RicottaSVP, Human Resources10,000—10,000Dec 19, 2018 · 12:48 pm ESTForm 4
William Mark MeyerDirector7,500—7,500Dec 19, 2018 · 12:46 pm ESTForm 4
Ben C RodgersCFO5,000—5,000Dec 19, 2018 · 12:53 pm ESTForm 4
Rebecca A HoytSVP, CAO and Controller5,000—5,000Dec 19, 2018 · 12:29 pm ESTForm 4
Staci BurnsDirector2,500—2,500Dec 19, 2018 · 11:16 am ESTForm 4
Craig HarrisDirector1,755—1,755Jun 25, 2026 · 4:19 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.