Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001683695

International Money Express, Inc. · IMXI

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
SPC Intermex Representative LLC10% Owner—12,348,55412,348,554Jul 30, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 3
SPC Intermex GP, LLC10% Owner—12,348,55412,348,554Jul 30, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 3
Stella Point Capital LLC10% Owner—12,348,55412,348,554Jul 30, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 3
SPC Intermex, LP10% Owner—12,348,55412,348,554Jul 30, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDTForm 3
Justin B WenderDirector—12,348,55412,348,554Jul 30, 2018 · 8:55 pm EDTForm 3
Fintech Investor Holdings II, LLCrelationship not stated3,127,496—3,127,496Jul 30, 2018 · 7:32 pm EDTForm 4
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc.10% Owner—2,385,0002,385,000Jun 11, 2018 · 3:20 pm EDTForm 4
Robert LisyCEO, President and Chairman—1,861,0601,861,060Jul 30, 2018 · 9:10 pm EDTForm 4
Robert Lisy Family Revocable Trustrelationship not stated1,422,529—1,422,529Jul 30, 2018 · 8:59 pm EDTForm 3
Betsy Z Cohenrelationship not stated892,827200,0001,092,827Jul 30, 2018 · 7:17 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel G Cohenrelationship not stated652,827365,0001,017,827Jul 30, 2018 · 7:23 pm EDTForm 4
James J McEntee IIIrelationship not stated239,709601,663841,372Aug 17, 2018 · 5:39 pm EDTForm 4
Cohen Sponsor Interests II, LLCrelationship not stated250,000454,340704,340Jul 30, 2018 · 7:26 pm EDTForm 4
DGC Family Fintech Trustrelationship not stated653,407—653,407Aug 2, 2018 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 3
Swarthmore Trust of 2016relationship not stated370,79590,000460,795Jul 30, 2018 · 7:44 pm EDTForm 4
Hawk Time Enterprises LLCrelationship not stated438,531—438,531Jul 30, 2018 · 8:53 pm EDTForm 3
John RinconDirector71,029255,288326,317Jul 20, 2026 · 5:36 pm EDTForm 4
C.A.R. Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated325,014—325,014Aug 6, 2018 · 7:36 pm EDTForm 3
Cohen & Company, LLCrelationship not stated80,000245,000325,000Aug 1, 2018 · 8:21 am EDTForm 4
Walter T BeachDirector—300,000300,000Jan 19, 2017 · 9:13 pm ESTForm 3
Darrell J. Ebbertrelationship not stated255,679—255,679Aug 6, 2018 · 7:34 pm EDTForm 3
Jose Perez-VillarrealCAO & Chief Compliance Officer246,202—246,202Jul 30, 2018 · 9:07 pm EDTForm 4
Eduardo AzcarateChief Business Dev. Officer241,421—241,421Jul 30, 2018 · 9:05 pm EDTForm 4
HEPCO FAMILY TRUSTrelationship not stated200,000—200,000Aug 2, 2018 · 5:36 pm EDTForm 3
Randy NilsenChief Sales/Marketing Officer170,922—170,922Jul 30, 2018 · 9:09 pm EDTForm 4
William VelezChief Information Officer151,968—151,968Jul 30, 2018 · 9:12 pm EDTForm 4
Michael J. PurcellDirector98,558—98,558Jul 20, 2026 · 5:37 pm EDTForm 4
Kurt HolsteinDirector85,530—85,530Jul 30, 2018 · 9:08 pm EDTForm 4
Laura I MaydonDirector59,362—59,362Jul 20, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDTForm 4
Debra A BradfordDirector50,810—50,810Jul 20, 2026 · 5:37 pm EDTForm 4
Solomon Cohenrelationship not stated50,000—50,000Aug 2, 2018 · 5:35 pm EDTForm 3
Bernardo B. Fernandez Jr.Director49,335—49,335Jul 20, 2026 · 5:37 pm EDTForm 4
Jeremy L Kuiperrelationship not stated45,636—45,636Jul 30, 2018 · 7:44 pm EDTForm 4
Shami Patelrelationship not stated45,636—45,636Jul 30, 2018 · 7:36 pm EDTForm 4
Plamen Mitrikovrelationship not stated40,000—40,000Aug 2, 2018 · 5:34 pm EDTForm 3
Adam P GodfreyDirector34,0642,76336,827Jul 20, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDTForm 4
Karen Higgins-CarterDirector36,793—36,793Jul 20, 2026 · 5:38 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.