Insider holders · CIK 0001666735
Nuveen High Income December 2019 Target Term Fund · JHD
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey T Schmitzrelationship not stated | 3,000 | 100 | 3,100 | Jul 18, 2016 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 18, 2017 · 3:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.