Insider holders · CIK 0001652130
Intellia Therapeutics, Inc. · NTLA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Caribou Biosciences, Inc.10% Owner | 5,593,846 | 3,994,355 | 9,588,201 | Jan 30, 2018 · 5:28 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Atlas Venture Associates IX, L.P.10% Owner | 3,579,788 | 3,729,788 | 7,309,576 | Jul 11, 2017 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atlas Venture Associates IX, LLC10% Owner | 3,579,788 | 3,729,788 | 7,309,576 | Jul 11, 2017 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Caribou Therapeutics Holdco, LLC10% Owner | 5,593,846 | — | 5,593,846 | May 11, 2016 · 6:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rachel E. HaurwitzDirector | — | 5,593,846 | 5,593,846 | May 11, 2016 · 6:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Inc.10% Owner | 4,352,295 | — | 4,352,295 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 5 |
| NOVARTIS AG10% Owner | 4,352,295 | — | 4,352,295 | Feb 14, 2019 · 4:02 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Atlas Venture Fund IX, L.P.10% Owner | 3,579,788 | — | 3,579,788 | Jul 11, 2017 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OrbiMed Global Healthcare GP LLCDirector | — | 2,662,180 | 2,662,180 | May 13, 2016 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OrbiMed Capital GP V LLCDirector | — | 2,662,180 | 2,662,180 | May 13, 2016 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Carl L GordonDirector | — | 2,662,180 | 2,662,180 | May 11, 2016 · 6:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCDirector | — | 2,662,180 | 2,662,180 | May 13, 2016 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Samuel D IsalyDirector | — | 2,662,180 | 2,662,180 | May 13, 2016 · 4:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jean Francois FormelaDirector | — | 1,615,321 | 1,615,321 | Jul 18, 2018 · 8:40 am EDT | Form 4 |
| John M LeonardPresident and CEO | 1,147,064 | 58,415 | 1,205,479 | Aug 24, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Baker Bros. Advisors (GP) LLCrelationship not stated | — | 976,214 | 976,214 | May 11, 2016 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BAKER BROS. ADVISORS LPrelationship not stated | — | 976,214 | 976,214 | May 11, 2016 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Felix Bakerrelationship not stated | — | 976,214 | 976,214 | May 11, 2016 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Julian Bakerrelationship not stated | — | 976,214 | 976,214 | May 11, 2016 · 4:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TLS Beta Pte. Ltd.10% Owner | — | 790,527 | 790,527 | May 13, 2016 · 6:15 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Temasek Life Sciences Private Ltd10% Owner | — | 790,527 | 790,527 | May 13, 2016 · 6:15 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Fullerton Management Pte Ltd10% Owner | — | 790,527 | 790,527 | May 13, 2016 · 6:15 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Temasek Holdings (Private) Ltd10% Owner | — | 790,527 | 790,527 | May 13, 2016 · 6:15 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Nessan BerminghamPresident & CEO | 458,250 | — | 458,250 | Dec 8, 2017 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jose E RiveraEVP, General Counsel & Ops | 8,994 | 262,210 | 271,204 | Jun 5, 2017 · 7:57 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Fred E CohenDirector | 216,653 | — | 216,653 | Jun 10, 2026 · 7:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David V MorrisseyChief Technology Officer | 174,807 | — | 174,807 | May 5, 2016 · 6:37 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Thomas M. BarnesChief Scientific Officer | 174,807 | — | 174,807 | May 5, 2016 · 6:35 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Sapna SrivastavaChief Financial & Stategy Offr | 159,031 | — | 159,031 | May 5, 2016 · 6:38 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Edward J Dulac IIIEVP, Chief Financial Officer | 148,175 | — | 148,175 | Jul 24, 2026 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William J ChaseDirector | 143,893 | — | 143,893 | Jun 10, 2026 · 7:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael P DubeVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 66,886 | — | 66,886 | Jul 6, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Nicole HeifnerPrincipal Accounting Officer | 64,705 | — | 64,705 | May 5, 2016 · 6:41 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Georgia KerestyDirector | 41,083 | — | 41,083 | Jun 10, 2026 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Muna BhanjiDirector | 36,403 | — | 36,403 | Jun 10, 2026 · 6:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank VerwielDirector | 35,148 | — | 35,148 | Jun 10, 2026 · 7:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jesse GoodmanDirector | 33,559 | — | 33,559 | Jun 10, 2026 · 7:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian GoffDirector | 32,609 | — | 32,609 | Jun 10, 2026 · 7:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Graeme BellEVP, Chief Financial Officer | 21,400 | — | 21,400 | Mar 30, 2018 · 10:20 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Andrew SchiermeierEVP, Dev and Corp Strategy | 8,644 | — | 8,644 | Mar 12, 2019 · 4:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Caroline DorsaDirector | 5,410 | — | 5,410 | Mar 26, 2018 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Perry A KarsenDirector | 5,000 | — | 5,000 | Jun 5, 2017 · 8:01 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.