Insider holders · CIK 0001649363
ABS Long/Short Strategies Fund
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Guilherme Ribeiro Do Vallerelationship not stated | 100,000 | 110,227 | 210,227 | Jul 2, 2018 · 6:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Laurence Kachig RussianCEO and President | — | 1,000 | 1,000 | Jan 15, 2016 · 3:05 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Alain Gaston Marie De Costerrelationship not stated | — | 1,000 | 1,000 | Jan 15, 2016 · 3:14 pm EST | Form 3 |
| David Jason FinnTreas & Prin Financial & CCO | — | 1,000 | 1,000 | Jan 15, 2016 · 3:03 pm EST | Form 3 |
| ABS Investment Management LLC10% Owner | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Jan 15, 2016 · 3:08 pm EST | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.