Insider holders · CIK 0001645666
Kezar Life Sciences, Inc. · KZR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Morningside Venture Investments Ltd10% Owner | 2,309,052 | — | 2,309,052 | Jun 27, 2018 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 1,572,909 | 1,572,909 | Jun 27, 2018 · 6:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Global Healthcare Master Fund, LP10% Owner | — | 1,572,909 | 1,572,909 | Jun 27, 2018 · 6:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bihua ChenDirector | — | 1,572,909 | 1,572,909 | Jun 27, 2018 · 6:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cormorant Asset Management, LP10% Owner | — | 1,572,909 | 1,572,909 | Jun 27, 2018 · 6:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anne-Mari Pasterrelationship not stated | 693,272 | 693,272 | 1,386,544 | Jun 25, 2018 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Omega Fund IV G.P. Manager, Ltd.relationship not stated | 693,272 | 693,272 | 1,386,544 | Jun 25, 2018 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard J. Limrelationship not stated | 693,272 | 693,272 | 1,386,544 | Jun 25, 2018 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Omega Fund IV GP, L.P.relationship not stated | 693,272 | 693,272 | 1,386,544 | Jun 25, 2018 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Omega Fund IV, L.P.relationship not stated | 693,272 | 693,272 | 1,386,544 | Jun 25, 2018 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Otello Stampacchiarelationship not stated | 693,272 | 693,272 | 1,386,544 | Jun 25, 2018 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Onyx Therapeutics, Inc.10% Owner | 1,121,384 | — | 1,121,384 | Jun 25, 2018 · 9:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AMGEN INC10% Owner | 1,121,384 | — | 1,121,384 | Jun 25, 2018 · 9:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BAY CITY CAPITAL LLC10% Owner | — | 622,229 | 622,229 | Jun 28, 2018 · 6:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Franklin M BergerDirector | 563,157 | — | 563,157 | Jun 27, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chiesi Ventures, LP10% Owner | — | 314,819 | 314,819 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Chiesi Ventures, Inc.10% Owner | — | 314,819 | 314,819 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Giacomo Chiesi10% Owner | — | 314,819 | 314,819 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Franklin FowlerCEO | 292,704 | — | 292,704 | Jun 20, 2018 · 5:58 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Christopher J. KirkPresident and CSO | 292,704 | — | 292,704 | Jun 20, 2018 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jean-Pierre SommadossiDirector | — | 178,440 | 178,440 | Jun 27, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Aberdare Management Company, LLC10% Owner | 136,643 | — | 136,643 | Jun 27, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas F Steyerrelationship not stated | — | 125,927 | 125,927 | Jul 5, 2018 · 9:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael KauffmanDirector | 63,690 | — | 63,690 | Jun 27, 2018 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| A.M. Pappas Life Science Ventures V, LP10% Owner | — | 23,894 | 23,894 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| AMP&A Management V, LLC10% Owner | — | 23,894 | 23,894 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PV V CEO Fund, LP10% Owner | — | 23,894 | 23,894 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PAPPAS CAPITAL, LLC10% Owner | — | 23,894 | 23,894 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Arthur M Pappas10% Owner | — | 23,894 | 23,894 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.