Insider holders · CIK 0001636289
Virtus Diversified Income & Convertible Fund · ACV
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F Ford DrummondDirector | 2,750 | — | 2,750 | Nov 13, 2015 · 4:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Alan RappaportDirector | 1,000 | — | 1,000 | Jul 10, 2017 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Connie D McDanielDirector | 458 | — | 458 | Aug 20, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sarah E CoganDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 8, 2019 · 1:25 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Justin Kassrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 26, 2026 · 2:44 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Allianz Asset Management of America L.P.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 16, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.