Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001635484

Cincinnati Bancorp · CNNB

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
CF Mutual Holding Co10% Owner1,008,969—1,008,969Oct 15, 2018 · 2:28 pm EDTForm 4
Robert A. BedinghausExecutive Chairman26,00020,00046,000Sep 7, 2017 · 12:07 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph V. BunkePresident24,06720,00044,067Aug 17, 2017 · 3:43 pm EDTForm 4
Gregory W MeyersSVP5,39218,17723,569Jun 23, 2017 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Stuart H. AnnessDirector1,68420,00021,684Jun 23, 2017 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
Joseph A. VentreSVP—20,00020,000Oct 14, 2015 · 12:32 pm EDTForm 3
Harold L. AnnessDirector1,68415,00016,684Jun 23, 2017 · 5:04 pm EDTForm 4
Charles G. SkidmoreDirector11,684—11,684Jun 23, 2017 · 5:02 pm EDTForm 4
Herbert C. BrinkmanSVP and CFO5,3924,93610,328Jun 23, 2017 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Henry C. DoliveDirector7,684—7,684Jun 23, 2017 · 5:03 pm EDTForm 4
John A. SchulerSVP1,3732,5013,874Jun 23, 2017 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew J. NurreDirector1,6842,0003,684Jun 23, 2017 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
Charles Patrick Cummingsrelationship not stated0—0Oct 18, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDTForm 3
Mark Antherelationship not stated0—0Oct 18, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDTForm 3
Philip E Wehrmanrelationship not stated0—0Oct 18, 2018 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 3
Jay P Thelenrelationship not stated0—0Oct 18, 2018 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 3
Deborah A Pasturarelationship not stated0—0Oct 18, 2018 · 5:24 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.