Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001607997

Nuveen Minnesota Quality Municipal Income Fund · NMS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Banc of America Preferred Funding Corp10% Owner—528528Dec 17, 2018 · 10:52 am ESTForm 4
Blue Ridge Investments, L.L.C.10% Owner—528528Dec 3, 2018 · 6:00 pm ESTForm 4
BANK OF AMERICA CORP10% Owner—528528Dec 17, 2018 · 10:52 am ESTForm 4
Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated0—0May 18, 2017 · 5:17 pm EDTForm 4
Douglas J Whiterelationship not stated0—0Jun 10, 2016 · 2:45 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.