Insider holders · CIK 0001606645
Foamix Pharmaceuticals Ltd. · FOMX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Kroinrelationship not stated | — | 4,781,708 | 4,781,708 | Sep 14, 2018 · 9:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLCrelationship not stated | — | 4,781,708 | 4,781,708 | Sep 14, 2018 · 9:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey R Jayrelationship not stated | — | 4,781,708 | 4,781,708 | Sep 14, 2018 · 9:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Meir Einirelationship not stated | 17,396 | 2,717,781 | 2,735,177 | Jan 18, 2018 · 5:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dov TamarkinDirector | 11,239 | 2,563,489 | 2,574,728 | Jan 11, 2018 · 8:32 pm EST | Form 3 |
| David DomzalskiCEO | 219,691 | — | 219,691 | Jan 3, 2019 · 4:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ilan HadarCFO & Country Manager | 133,091 | — | 133,091 | Jan 3, 2019 · 4:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Aharon SchwartzDirector | 112,200 | — | 112,200 | Dec 6, 2018 · 6:09 am EST | Form 4 |
| Iain StuartChief Scientific Officer | 66,171 | — | 66,171 | Jan 3, 2019 · 4:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Matthew T. WileyChief Commercial Officer | 63,440 | — | 63,440 | Mar 6, 2019 · 4:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Mutya HarschCLO and General Counsel | 55,127 | — | 55,127 | Jan 3, 2019 · 4:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Anthony D BrunoDirector | 41,500 | — | 41,500 | Nov 26, 2018 · 4:03 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Alvin D HowardVP Regulatory | 38,414 | — | 38,414 | Nov 20, 2018 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Yohan HazotVP Pharmaceutical Development | 32,300 | — | 32,300 | Feb 28, 2018 · 4:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Anna KazanchyanDirector | 27,760 | — | 27,760 | May 10, 2018 · 5:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mitchell ShirvanVP Innovation & Discovery | 24,980 | — | 24,980 | Feb 28, 2018 · 4:15 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David SchuzVP Intellectual Property | 24,980 | — | 24,980 | Feb 28, 2018 · 4:17 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stanley HirschDirector | 12,974 | — | 12,974 | Jul 13, 2018 · 4:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Russell P. ElliottVP Drug Development | 12,442 | — | 12,442 | Oct 2, 2018 · 5:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.