Insider holders · CIK 0001604174
Eagle Point Credit Co Inc. · ECC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trident Capital V, L.P.10% Owner | 3,336,437 | 100,000 | 3,436,437 | May 10, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| TRIDENT V, L.P.10% Owner | 3,336,437 | 100,000 | 3,436,437 | May 10, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Trident Capital V-PF, L.P.10% Owner | 2,339,901 | 100,000 | 2,439,901 | May 10, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Trident V Parallel Fund, L.P.10% Owner | 2,339,901 | 100,000 | 2,439,901 | May 10, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Eagle Point Credit Management LLCrelationship not stated | 1,457,589 | 100,000 | 1,557,589 | May 10, 2018 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| OA Eagle Group Investors II, LLCrelationship not stated | 1,429,041 | — | 1,429,041 | Jun 19, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| Ottawa Avenue Private Capital, LLCrelationship not stated | 1,429,041 | — | 1,429,041 | Jun 19, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| OA Eagle Group Investors, LLCrelationship not stated | 1,429,041 | — | 1,429,041 | Jun 19, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| RDV Corprelationship not stated | 1,429,041 | — | 1,429,041 | Jun 19, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| Jerry L Tubergenrelationship not stated | 1,429,041 | — | 1,429,041 | Jun 19, 2018 · 4:36 pm EDT | Form 3/A |
| Kenmare Holdings Ltd.10% Owner | — | 1,275,278 | 1,275,278 | Jan 8, 2015 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Fitzwilliam Insurance Ltd10% Owner | — | 1,275,278 | 1,275,278 | Jan 8, 2015 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Enstar Group LTD10% Owner | — | 1,275,278 | 1,275,278 | Jan 8, 2015 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kenneth P. OnorioCFO/COO | 17,210 | — | 17,210 | Dec 26, 2018 · 6:29 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey L. WeissDirector | 12,500 | 3,500 | 16,000 | Jun 22, 2015 · 3:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul E. TramontanoDirector | 10,287 | — | 10,287 | Jun 5, 2015 · 10:58 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel M. Spinnerrelationship not stated | 7,334 | — | 7,334 | Dec 20, 2018 · 5:00 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kevin F. McDonaldDirector | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | Sep 8, 2016 · 4:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas P. MajewskiChief Executive Officer | 1,000 | 275 | 1,275 | Dec 26, 2018 · 6:20 am EST | Form 4 |
| Graham C Goldsmithrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Nov 18, 2015 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Nauman S. Malikrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jun 30, 2015 · 12:53 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James D Careyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 24, 2015 · 3:20 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Meryl D Hartzbandrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Mar 24, 2015 · 3:22 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.