Insider holders · CIK 0001599947
TerraForm Power, Inc. · TERP
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BBHC Orion Holdco L.P.10% Owner | 29,878,048 | 29,958,132 | 59,836,180 | Aug 7, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield BRP Holdings (Canada) Inc.10% Owner | 29,878,048 | 29,958,132 | 59,836,180 | Aug 7, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| SunEdison Holdings Corp10% Owner | 54,694,814 | 0 | 54,694,814 | Jan 3, 2018 · 1:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SUNEDISON, INC.10% Owner | 54,694,814 | 0 | 54,694,814 | Jan 3, 2018 · 1:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Infrastructure Fund III GP LLC10% Owner | — | 29,958,132 | 29,958,132 | Aug 7, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ORION US GP LLC10% Owner | — | 29,958,132 | 29,958,132 | Aug 7, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ORION US HOLDINGS 1 L.P.10% Owner | — | 29,958,132 | 29,958,132 | Aug 7, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Partners Ltd10% Owner | — | 29,958,132 | 29,958,132 | Aug 7, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Canada) LP10% Owner | — | 29,958,132 | 29,958,132 | Aug 7, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BROOKFIELD ASSET MANAGEMENT INC.10% Owner | — | 29,958,132 | 29,958,132 | Aug 7, 2018 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Credit Opportunities Master Fund, L.P.10% Owner | — | 10,450,000 | 10,450,000 | Oct 10, 2017 · 6:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Credit Opportunities Fund GP, LLC10% Owner | — | 10,450,000 | 10,450,000 | Oct 10, 2017 · 6:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brookfield Asset Management Private Institutional Capital Adviser (Credit), LLC10% Owner | — | 10,450,000 | 10,450,000 | Oct 10, 2017 · 6:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Palomino Master Ltd.relationship not stated | — | 4,983,909 | 4,983,909 | Jul 22, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Appaloosa Capital Inc.relationship not stated | — | 4,983,909 | 4,983,909 | Jul 22, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Appaloosa LPrelationship not stated | — | 4,983,909 | 4,983,909 | Jul 22, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| APPALOOSA INVESTMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIP Irelationship not stated | — | 4,983,909 | 4,983,909 | Jul 22, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| APPALOOSA PARTNERS INCrelationship not stated | — | 4,983,909 | 4,983,909 | Jul 22, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David A Tepperrelationship not stated | — | 4,983,909 | 4,983,909 | Jul 22, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| APPALOOSA MANAGEMENT LPrelationship not stated | — | 4,983,909 | 4,983,909 | Jul 22, 2016 · 7:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Carlos DomenechPresident and CEO | 1,714,860 | 10,000 | 1,724,860 | Aug 26, 2015 · 6:07 am EDT | Form 4 |
| BLUEMOUNTAIN FOINAVEN GP, LLC10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BLUEMOUNTAIN LOGAN OPPORTUNITIES GP, LLC10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BLUEMOUNTAIN LOGAN OPPORTUNITIES MASTER FUND L.P.10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BLUEMOUNTAIN FOINAVEN MASTER FUND L.P.10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Guadalupe Peak Fund L.P.10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Montenvers GP S.a.r.l.10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 1:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Montenvers Master Fund SCA SICAV-SIF10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 1:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Kicking Horse Fund L.P.10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 1:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Kicking Horse Fund GP, LLC10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 1:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Timberline Ltd.10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 1:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Long/Short Credit GP, LLC10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blue Mountain CA Master Fund GP, Ltd.10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Blue Mountain Credit Alternatives Master Fund L.P.10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain GP Holdings, LLC10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| BlueMountain Capital Management, LLC10% Owner | 346,184 | 183,369 | 529,553 | May 17, 2016 · 2:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Brian WuebbelsPresident & CEO | 88,000 | — | 88,000 | Mar 14, 2016 · 6:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rebecca CrannaChief Financial Officer | 65,216 | — | 65,216 | Oct 18, 2017 · 7:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sebastian DeschlerSVP, General Counsel & Sec. | 62,548 | — | 62,548 | Oct 18, 2017 · 7:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alejandro HernandezChief Financial Officer | 36,281 | — | 36,281 | Oct 19, 2015 · 4:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Martin H. TruongDirector | 21,200 | — | 21,200 | Mar 15, 2016 · 7:49 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Ahmad R ChatilaDirector | 19,000 | — | 19,000 | Mar 15, 2016 · 7:40 pm EDT | Form 4/A |
| Hanif DahyaDirector | 13,091 | — | 13,091 | Oct 18, 2017 · 7:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher ComptonDirector | 12,778 | — | 12,778 | Oct 18, 2017 · 6:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jack StarkDirector | 12,778 | — | 12,778 | Oct 18, 2017 · 7:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter BlackmoreDirector | 12,778 | — | 12,778 | Oct 18, 2017 · 6:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John StinebaughChief Executive Officer | 8,100 | — | 8,100 | Feb 22, 2018 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christian S. FongDirector | 8,017 | — | 8,017 | Oct 18, 2017 · 6:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David SpringerDirector | 7,336 | — | 7,336 | Sep 9, 2016 · 7:10 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| David I PaukerDirector | 7,328 | — | 7,328 | Oct 18, 2017 · 7:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kerri L. FoxDirector | 7,078 | — | 7,078 | Oct 18, 2017 · 6:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Marc RosenbergDirector | 7,078 | — | 7,078 | Oct 18, 2017 · 7:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| III Edward C HallDirector | 7,078 | — | 7,078 | Oct 18, 2017 · 6:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregory William ScallenDirector | 610 | — | 610 | Dec 29, 2016 · 7:23 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.