Insider holders · CIK 0001595585
Tricida, Inc. · TCDA
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David P BonitaDirector | 3,632 | 10,889,280 | 10,892,912 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| OrbiMed Capital GP V LLCDirector | — | 10,889,280 | 10,889,280 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCDirector | — | 10,889,280 | 10,889,280 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David HirschDirector | 3,632 | 3,019,734 | 3,023,366 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Longitude Capital Partners II, LLC10% Owner | — | 3,019,734 | 3,019,734 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Longitude Venture Partners II, L.P.10% Owner | — | 3,019,734 | 3,019,734 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Bakker Juliet Tammenoms10% Owner | — | 3,019,734 | 3,019,734 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick G Enright10% Owner | — | 3,019,734 | 3,019,734 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Hadley Harbor Master Investors (Cayman) II L.P.10% Owner | 2,138,351 | — | 2,138,351 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gerrit KlaernerPresident and CEO | 700,232 | 140,984 | 841,216 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sandra I CoufalDirector | 217,199 | 463,158 | 680,357 | Mar 1, 2019 · 7:44 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brian M. Isern10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Feb 7, 2019 · 6:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sibling Co-Investment LLCrelationship not stated | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Feb 7, 2019 · 6:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sibling Insiders II LLC10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Sibling Capital Ventures III LLC10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sibling Capital Ventures II LLC10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sibling Capital Ventures IV LLC10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sibling Capital Ventures LLCrelationship not stated | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Feb 7, 2019 · 6:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sibling Insiders Fund II L.P.10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 8:51 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Sibling Capital Fund II-D L.P.10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sibling Capital Fund II-C L.P.10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sibling Capital Fund II-B L.P.10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sibling Capital Fund II-A L.P.10% Owner | — | 463,158 | 463,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jerry M. BuysseChief Scientific Offr & Sr VP | 238,693 | — | 238,693 | Jun 27, 2018 · 7:44 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Robert J AlpernDirector | 179,511 | — | 179,511 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Klaus R Dr VeitingerDirector | 39,436 | 89,444 | 128,880 | Feb 27, 2019 · 6:33 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Geoffrey M. ParkerChief Fin. Officer and Sr. VP | 65,000 | — | 65,000 | Nov 13, 2018 · 6:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kathryn E FalbergDirector | 35,211 | — | 35,211 | Jul 2, 2018 · 9:02 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward J HejlekSVP, General Counsel & Secy. | 13,158 | — | 13,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 8:50 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Wilhelm StahlChief Tech Officer & Sr. VP | 13,158 | — | 13,158 | Jul 2, 2018 · 8:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steffen PietzkeVP Fin & Chief Acct Officer | 10,527 | — | 10,527 | Jul 2, 2018 · 8:58 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeroen B Van BeekChief Comm Officer and Sr VP | 5,264 | — | 5,264 | Jul 2, 2018 · 8:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Dawn Parsell OttoSr VP, Clinical Development | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 8, 2019 · 4:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Claire LockeyChief Dev. Officer and Sr. VP | 0 | — | 0 | Jan 4, 2019 · 5:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.