Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001582817

Nuveen All Cap Energy MLP Opportunities Fund · JMLP

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Quinn Thomas Kileyrelationship not stated11,640—11,640Dec 15, 2017 · 12:12 pm ESTForm 4
James J Cunnane Jr.relationship not stated—5,7605,760Dec 18, 2017 · 4:28 pm ESTForm 4/A
William A SiffermannVice President113—113Aug 10, 2017 · 4:00 pm EDTForm 3
Nuveen Fund Advisors, LLCrelationship not stated0—0May 18, 2017 · 4:21 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.