Insider holders · CIK 0001582138
504 FUND · XPNNX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LIVE OAK BANKrelationship not stated | — | 190,381 | 190,381 | Apr 3, 2015 · 11:36 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Live Oak Bancshares, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 190,381 | 190,381 | Apr 3, 2015 · 11:36 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.